SEC-S13W5 – While you wait...

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago

0ef72d07.jpg
Edited with text on photo

It is a new dawn and another opportunity to bring greetings to you all. It is always a pleasure to find myself relating and sharing ideas with you, as it helps me grow in understanding some other things in life. Remain blessed as we move together.

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

Do you consider that all time should be productive?

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

bulletin-board-3127287_1280.jpg
source

Time is one of the greatest mysteries in life. Nobody can tell you when it started and no one can still tell you when or how it will end. Furthermore, it does not repeat itself. If today is gone, we can never experience it again but we only can wait to see another day. This makes time the most precious thing.

Looking at how precious life is, there is a need to spend every bit of it wisely. Failure to do that always leads to regret. As such, plan how you spend your time and try to be productive at all times.

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

What do you think of John Lennon's phrase: "Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans"?

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

Although we all have plans on how and what to do in life. But sometimes as we are busy making our plans, unavoidable happenings comes our way. For example, you can be planning to save and invest money in a business, and in your plans, you will achieve your target in 2 months. While you still making the savings, a relative kicks bucked (dies). In such situations, you will need to spend money on things not planned for and it affects your plans.

Nevertheless, when things of that nature happen to us, don't lose focus. Be yourself and believe that it is part of life. Don't feel discouraged but rather use it as a stepping stone and stand firm.

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

What do you do in everyday situations where you have to wait, a traffic jam, electricity and/or internet interruptions, etc?

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

social-media-763731_1280.jpg
source

Those are the kinds of moments I usually use to reply to comments on my steemit posts. If I find myself in such situations, I log into my steemit account to check notifications on my post and attend to them. Sometimes I @disconnect to find active contests. I also use such situations to relate with my friends on Facebook or WhatsApp.

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

Have you decided to have an attitude towards life while you wait, or do you only think about goals to achieve?

5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

Yes, I have decided to have an attitude toward life while I wait. I don't see it wise to set a specific time aside to reply only to the comments on my articles or chat with friends on Facebook. I prefer to do them while waiting. Other times are made for goals to achieve.

I invite @dave-hanny, @yakspeace, and @mjerry to participate.

#burnsteem25 #steemvenezuela-s13w5 #steemexclusive #nigeria #club5050

< /div>

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I like what you do in traffic! May you keep encountering more traffic on your road to success! 😂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63