My participation in the contest: A special gift for a special steemians

pexels-photo-7563561.jpeg
Source

Warm greetings to @anasuleidy and other steemit friends.


Christmas indeed is one of the most celebrated days in our world, and we still can not deny the fact that it is a day when friends, family, and colleagues come together to celebrate, create memories, spend quality time together, and also to exchange gifts.

Before the arrival of Christmas, we all must have come across many people who have in one way or another made impact on our lives either directly or indirectly, and we feel that such kind of people deserve to be shown love for the impact they made. I believe the Christmas season is the best moment to offer such gifts and to the glory of God, we have a few days to Christmas when we can show love.

The special steemian to whom my gift will be given.

Screenshot_20221207-135830.png
@yakspeace

On this platform, many steemians have made a positive impact on my life through motivation, encouragement, and through their meaningful articles which changed my perspective on different aspects of life. I believe they all deserve a gift. But to @yakspeace I offer my special gift of a new laptop.

Screenshot_20221207-134934.png
myself and @yakspeace

Out of many amazing steemians, I choose to offer my special gift to @yakspeace because whosoever I know on this platform is through her, and she is the reason for whatever I achieve on steemit today. In other words, she was that iron lady that introduced me to the platform. She guided me on how to be successful on the platform, and she encouraged me to be patient and to be consistent on this platform. She has been of help to me, and as such, I see her as more worthy of receiving a Christmas present from me.

Why I chose to offer a laptop to @yakspeace over other gifts

pexels-photo.jpg
Source

For the past few weeks, her phone has been giving her some issues, and that's the device she uses to carry out steemit activities. As a result of the fault developed by the phone, she has not been consistent on the platform compared to when the phone was working perfectly.

For that reason, I believe having a new laptop will go a long way in helping her perform steemit and other activities perfectly. I want to offer her the gift as a sign of appreciation for introducing me to this noble platform, and also for guiding me throughout the process.

I now invite @yakspeace, @josepha, and @ophinebabe to participate. Below is the link to the contest.

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@anasuleidy/concurso-un-regalo-especial-para-un-steemians-especial

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Been a friend to @yakspeace is a way of tapping goodies because she is a lady with free heart. Thank you for sharing your gift with her. Success to you.

 last year 

Sin duda una computadora portátil sería el regalo perfecto para una steemians tan dedicada, que bonito que sea una mujer ejemplar para tu camino.
Gracias por participar, tienes la entrada #03

 last year 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

Me alegro bastante que encontraste una persona que te ayuda y apoyo con la plataforma Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78