SEC-S10W4 – "The big opportunity"

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A beautiful contest is organized in a community Steem Venezuela and the theme of this contest is "The Big Opportunity".This is really an amazing topic so that's why i am going to participate in the contest.


20230628_014124_0000.png

Made By Canva


What would be the great opportunity of your life?

There are many great opportunities to look for in life, but the greatest opportunity for us is the one where we either achieve something or stand on our own two feet by doing something. Similarly, no great opportunity has come into my life yet. But I also wish in life that some great opportunities come to me that I can take advantage of and achieve something.

pexels-mart-production-7679863.jpg

Source


I have a desire in my life that if I get a great opportunity, I will do something big at that time because I am very fond of doing business. I want to take advantage of any opportunity that comes my way. I will start my own small business, and that business will be a boutique, because I think that the best business for women is a boutique. So I will also create my own boutique, and different girls will work with me. I will further promote my business. And when we get anything we desire, then getting that thing is our best chance in life.


How are you working to achieve this opportunity?

So far, I have a small plan to run this business, but I am trying day by day to run it, and when we start any business, knowing about it before we start is very important. So right now I am learning some things before running this business, like how I can handle this business. I am learning to sew, and I am also learning some design from a fashion designer. Because it is very important to have clothing designs and ideas in mind to create a boutique,


pexels-liza-summer-6347545.jpg
Source


This opportunity will bring benefits to your life (economic, social, technological, commercial, etc.)

Yes, indeed, this great opportunity can bring a lot of benefit and change to my life, and it will change me in terms of my financial situation because when I run a good business and work hard, I will obviously get success. Success always comes to the person who does any work honestly and works hard day and night for it.


pexels-ron-lach-8400221.jpg

Source


Also, when we run a business in a good way, we always benefit. When I also work with good intentions and promote my business, I will benefit from it, apart from financial situations, because my business will be discussed more in my area.


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post. I will invite @munaa, @faiqach, @malikusman1, @maryamnadeem to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @pandora2010

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48