SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a hero

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A beautiful contest is organized in a community Steem Venezuela on a beautiful theme "In tribute to a father,a hero".I am going to participate in the contest.


20230623_020828_0000.png


Tell us who is that father to whom you dedicate eyes of love and admiration, it could be your relative or a third party, it could be a man or that courageous woman who is always there to make everything possible, a brother, sister, uncle, grandparents or anyone that you consider a great father, a hero

All my life, I have considered my father a great hero because there is only one father whose love no one can handle, and also because there is hypocrisy in every relationship in the world. But the parent-child relationship is always more sensual and meaningless than any other relationship. I pay tribute to the services rendered by my father because he struggled a lot for us in his life, made many efforts, and put us in a good position. But the unfortunate thing is that today my father is not in this world and this loss hurts me the most.

pexels-katii-bishop-89521.jpg
Source


When we were born, we were nothing, but there was a father whose kindness and love made us good people in the world and taught us how to live in life. A father is the great person due to whom we are making our name in the world. It is the endeavour of every father to provide for his children every good thing that he can achieve with his best efforts.


My father has also always taken care of our needs by making efforts in life and providing us with what we did not need, so the love of a father cannot be forgotten at any time. For me, there is nothing more important than my father in this world. That's why I will remember him at every opportunity and miss him forever.


Share with us those distinguished moments and feats of your great hero, fill your story with your own or allusive photographs, respecting the copyright for those images that are not your own

A great father performs thousands of deeds for his children, and they are countless; similarly, my father has done many such deeds in our lives, which is a source of pride for us. My father took a royal step for our education and always put a lot of effort into teaching us. Bringing up a child well is nothing more than a distinguished achievement, so my father also brought us up well, worked hard day and night, made our lives easy, and provided all facilities.


pexels-emmanuel-codden-15750958.jpg
Source


My father was a father as well as a good friend to us because we used to share all our sorrows and joys with him, and we used to share everything first with our father. Those moments we spent with our father were great, and now we feel lonely in life without him.


Create for us a very special post dedicated to dad on his day, let your love flow and exalt that loved one who is so important to you

To pay homage to the love of a father, no matter how little is written, in the same way, I always feel less than I write for my father, but today I will present a few sentences to his service.

  • My father is the greatest person in the world, and I always see nothing else before my eyes except him.

  • My father is like the bright stars because his love is nothing less than a great blessing for me, and I consider it a blessing given by Allah Ta'ala.

  • My father was the most loving person in the world, and his love is still there in my heart.

  • May Allah grant my father a high place in Paradise and forgive him.(Ameen)

This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post. I will invite @faiqach,@munaa,@ghazalach to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  

The parent-child relationship is always more sensual and meaningless than any other relationship.

Yes I agree with what you are saying because parents raise their children without any expectations and parents sacrifice a lot.

Of course

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

Hola amiga!

Que bueno que tu padre este en tu corazón, que su amor sea una gran bendición para ti, y que lo considero una bendición para tu vida. Los padres están en nuestras vidas para darnos lo mejor y brindarnos el apoyo y guiarnos por el camino correcto.

Éxitos en el concurso!

Thank you

 last year 

Hello friend, I am glad that you can feel pride in your father and that special love.

Certainly, there is no more special relationship than the friendship between father and children, they always seek to keep their children well and do their best to educate them.

Success and blessings!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total:
8
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June 25,2023

Thank you for your reviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60