The Diary Game "31-May-2024" I Am going to match

Asslam-0-Alikum

Hello How are you all Steemit Joiner, I hope everyone is doing well.

I woke up around 11 am because I was not feeling well, I had a fever during the night due to which I slept late in the night and woke up late in the morning.I was not able to have breakfast due to unwellness, that's why I Then my mother Jan brought me two or four biscuits and I ate them and I took medicine Then I took medicine and lay down for a while and felt better.

After that I didn't go to the clinic and my mother Jan told me that come with me to the shrine, I have some work in the market, so I went to the market with my family.So when I reached the market, she was already there. My health was not good before, then my health started to deteriorate due to the heat, so I told my family So as soon as the family finished shopping, they called me to take us from the market, so I went to pick them up from the market and took them home.

IMG_20240531_115822_605.jpg

Then I prepared for Friday and went to the mosque. When I reached the mosque, there were five minutes left for Friday, so I offered my prayer and joined the Friday. Then I prayed the Friday prayer in the mosque and went home after worshiping.

IMG_20240531_140425_697.jpg

Then it was time for my clinic, so I got ready for the clinic and my mother Jan made me dal and rice because my health was not good, that's why she made me Gram dal and rice and I ate it. Went to the medical clinic.

IMG_20240531_141201_048.jpg

Then I gave Kalina some time, after that my captain called me saying that we have a match at five o'clock, so you must come.So at five o'clock I closed my clinic and went to the match. When I reached the ground, the match was ready.So in the match itself, I warmed up first and after that I started playing the match. About 45 minutes I played the match and our goal was not even one. We were equal.I just waved a hand for 45 minutes and went back to my clinic because I got a call that your patients are sitting so I went back to the clinic to check on them.

1717183406878.png

So I hope you guys will like my blogging post enough. If you need more support, then take care of yourself and the people around you.

Best Regards

@irfanarif001

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70