The Dairy Game 15-july-2024 Today divided the curry

Asslam-0-Alikum

Hello friends I hope all my friends are doing well.

So let's go to our work, I was suddenly picked up by my family saying, son, get up, it's enough time, a patient is sitting, you have to open his stitches.So I got up quickly and put a little water on my mouth and settled my sleep, then quickly I went to the clinic and the patient was sitting, he said, brother, open my stitches quickly, so I washed my instrument. After washing, I took my instruments to him.
After that I thoroughly dry my instruments and after that I clean them with a cloth.And when my whole equipment was ready, after I opened the man's stitch, after opening, I washed his wound thoroughly and after washing, I bandaged it.As soon as I opened the stitches and got free, some other patients came, so I discharged them and after I was discharged, I would be quite late, then I told my family that I need breakfast quickly. Two because enough time has already passed.

IMG_0497.jpeg

After finishing them, I came home, took a shower and changed my clothes. After changing my clothes, I sat down for breakfast.My mother made me a paratha of desi ghee with her own hands along with aloo and egg As soon as I wake up in the morning, before having breakfast, I have a glass of milk and put a peel in it. I was given that skimmed milk so I drank it before breakfast.For breakfast, my mother made me a desi ghee paratha. Along with which, a tower of shallots and onions were made and an egg was fried. I had a good breakfast and after breakfast I used to walk for some time to digest the breakfast.

IMG_0498.jpeg

Then when it was 12 o'clock in the afternoon, my family told me that it is Muharram at dawn, so he should bring me some dal and chicken along with it.So I got up and I went to the market. When I reached the market, I bought lentils from a grocery store. And I also had some spices to add to the curry and some extras that I bought from this shopkeeper.After that I went to a butcher and got fresh chicken from him. And quickly I went back home with that stuff to prepare it and distribute it to the children and the people quickly.So, as soon as I came to the family with the goods, they quickly started preparing the curry and made atta etc. and after going to the hotel, I put the rotis and after putting the rotis etc., when all the things were ready, people We divided.

IMG_0499.jpeg

After distributing the langar etc. I went to the market because I wanted to drink banana milkshake so I went to the market I bought bananas from the market and after bringing them I put them in milk and made a milkshake and drank it. A strange thing happened to me when I made the banana milkshake because when I made the banana milkshake, I added salt instead of sugar.So it made me laugh so much that I messed up because our box of sugar and salt are the same, so I didn't do it and I put salt in place of sugar.Then I threw away the milkshake I made, I regretted it so much.

IMG_0500.jpeg

I hope people will like my today velog, take care of yourself and the people around you <

Best Regards

@irfanarif001

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52