You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S5:W1 - Sports in my community (Pusaka Pase team football community support)

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Hi @elrazi

I congratulate you for this work you are doing in your community, you can really feel proud to be part of the people who collaborate so that the sport is practiced successfully within the community.

The village leader and the youth leader have had a great vision in asking permission to turn that field into a soccer field.

I wish you continued success.

Thank you for participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week1.

Remember to support others with your votes and comments.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
10/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 14, 2022
Sort:  

Thank you for making me more excited through your comments, I will continue to support this activity until they really become a generation of popular sports for soccer in my community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42