You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with The Diary Game | my memories with the diary game| by @yakspeace

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hi @yakspeace

It is very good that you have learned how to write the diary game. It is true that some are shy but if you see their advantages they are greater than the disadvantages when sharing with others.

Dear friend, I will make a small observation, you should write "Diary" and not "Dairy" because those who translate will read instead of "the game of the dairy", dairy is milk in spanish, for example. We will read: "the dairy game" and that sounds very strange hahaha. It's just a spelling recommendation.

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you much success.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club5050: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

Hi, the user yakspeace jus made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 66 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 104.268 STEEM

CLUB5050: Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM

Sort:  

Thank you for correcting me ma'am I will correct it right now. And I really appreciate your efforts reading through my article thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30