You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge W2/D5: A meeting between Steemians ... By @maazmoid123

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hi @maazmoid123

How good it is to know that because of the support of your good Steemit colleagues you are still firm here and continue, I think that's why fellowship is so important.

Friend, you are club75, in the review you do not appear fit to use the club100 tag.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club75: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you much success.

Sort:  

Good day @inspiracion, I think there is a misunderstanding as I only have transfered some STEEM in a Pak-charity, so I think I am still in the club 100 tag. Thanks

image.png

 2 years ago 

Hi @maazmoid123

As understood in the explanations, it only refers to prizes, please read the entire thread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49