SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and me// selfies, my joy giver

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Pictures are future reminder and it helps one grow faster into something great.

Yeah! I love selfies a lot, I don't mind if I'm in the crowd or alone in as much as I have my phone with me, I take it anywhere, anytime and anyday.

I take selfies for self adoration, to appreciates my self because I can't wait for people praises so I snap, praises myself, admire me and say motivational words to myself and with this I will smile uncontrollably.
I snap selfies for fun, when I feel bored, I will make my self up, as a makeup artist I am, make sure I love my best, take my phone and do justice to do.

Growing up for me is fun and each time I look back at my pics I smile because I know growth have taken place and this selfies help me change my looks, improve and build up confident.

I will be showing beautiful selfies of me at different times.

Selfie with friends ❤️

IMG-20240611-WA0010.jpg
This day, I went to school late, I met my friends they were kind of querying me about why I came late and we talked, got angry with each other and after a while we just sat down and I took my phone and boom she grab it from me and took a selfie of us. Me like this I love photos especially selfies that will pop out my face so I style up my face ready for it and there we make peace. I edited it to black and white.

IMG-20240611-WA0009.jpg

The quarrel make up selfies that we smile to take, my friends are unique and I love them so much. No matter how we fight, we will still be friends.

IMG-20240611-WA0008.jpg
The big baby in front sha like selfies more than me. Just gong through my phone gallery, looking for selfies I realize na her selfies full the place.

Self love (selfie) ❤️

IMG-20240611-WA0005.jpg

And today after admiring my self in the mirror, I set out to school and in the class, I just couldn't hold it anymore so I took out my phone and started taking selfies. After I finished snapping I discovered I har taken over 200 shots and I love them all though the problem now is that my phone memory is full 😭😭😭

IMG-20240611-WA0006.jpg

I just love my looked today, not just my regular look but this one is elegant and perfect. I love me and me loves me.

I have thousands of selfies in my phone, the chosen ones here are so dear to me and I love the moment captured in it, looking at it brings back fresh memories and I love it.

Selfies is me and I am in selfie and they know me. My selfies my pride. Kelvin

I invite @victorlives, @saintkelvin17, and @entity01 to join this contest.

Sort:  

Al tomar el selfie, somos lo protagonistas de la fotografía. Y sacamos la sonrisa más hermosa a nuestros acompañantes.

Loading...

Remember this lovely sentiment: Selfies are like looking at ourselves in the mirror and seeing through the kind of person we are, it's a way of keeping moments alive! I like all your clicks; it shows that you love and admire yourself a lot and you like spending time with friends. Success!

You are sharing beautiful selfies here, I must say. Remember selfies keep beautiful memories alive, I love seeing you share selfies with your friends and of yourself, and I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78