You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Burnsteem25 | Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Declaration of unconventional love by @simonnwigwe

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

@simonnwigwe, your love declarations to your pride, your office and the great tools for your daily job..... Your oppo phone is very alluring, my son once told me that oppo is one of the finest phones in the market these day, this your declarations has made me know he was right, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for visiting my blog, truly as your son said, Oppo is one of the best phones in the market this days. You should consider using it too.

Wow...@simonnwigwe, is that OPPO not too costly? What's the price range, please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33