Steemit Engagement Challenge || My Steemit friends that I want to meet by @huzaifanaveed1

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

When I started blogging on steemit back in April'21, I didn't have the faintest of ideas, I'd be at this stage, having accomplished so many things. I thought of steemit as another social media website where you share things.

I was wrong about that. Slowly, I got used to the 'life' on steemit. I interacted with users from all over the world. I started learning new things, new experiences, and much much more. During my time on steemit, I have interconnected with a lot of users from different countries and communities and I am glad I did that. 10 years from now, maybe when I'll not be using steemit anymore, I'll cherish the moments that I shared with them.

But like everything, you prefer someone over other people or something over other things, similarly, out of the thousands of people that I have connected with on this platform, I'd love to meet a couple of them as soon as I can. And these users are:


STEEMIT FRIENDS THAT I WANT TO MEET


IMG_20220501_214939.jpg


@the-gorilla:


IMG_20220501_214637.jpg


@the-gorilla is the first user that I'd want to meet in real life. I love reading his posts and more importantly his style of conveying his message. Apart from that, he's a footie fan, it's sad he supports Reading Fc, I am not sure when will they get a chance of playing in the Premier League again. 😂😢

He's a good friend of mine. Every conversation that I've had with him has been constructive. Sometimes we discuss the abuse that's going on steemit, sometimes it's about plagiarism, and sometimes about sports. I love conversing with him and maybe I'll get to meet him soon as well. There's a chance that I'll visit Oldham in a few months, maybe then I'll meet him. We'll discuss football, steemit and a lot of other things. Lets see how it goes.


@Cryptokraze


IMG_20220501_214714.jpg


Ah yes. @cryptokraze. I have never even said this time but I truly appreciate this guy. I have learned a lot of things from him and nobody knows about that. It's the first time I am discussing this publicly. I remember my first interaction with him when he was a professor at the CryptoAcademy. I was confused about some topics and I texted him to get a bit of clarification. I was expecting a rather stern reply or maybe no replies at all. But this man took out time from his busy schedule and guided me thoroughly. It was huge for me. I truly appreciate that, from the core of my heart.

Maybe, when one day I'll get to meet him, I'll ask him a lot of questions. Like how does he manage his work-life balance? I'll learn forex trading from him as well as he's quite an expert in that niche. Apart from that, he started 200% delegation rewards from the @siz-official account which I believe was a very good initiative. I like the vibes that this guy gives off. It's very mellow. He's a very helpful and friendly guy and I appreciate his helpfulness.


@kouba01


IMG_20220501_214653.jpg


Professor Kouba. The first-ever Crypto Academy assignment that I did was of professor Kouba. I absolutely love the way that @kouba01 presents his lectures. Not just the lectures, but his posts as well. I have always respected him from my heart and I'll continue doing that no matter the status or the accomplishment.

I take inspiration from his posts. The way he writes, the way he interacts with other people. Whenever I talk to him, he always replies in a respectful manner, and honestly, that's the most important thing for me. I'll pray that I get to know him more. Maybe we could plan something out if I ever visit Tunisia. Maybe we'll have a good time together. I have so many things to learn from him. He truly is my inspiration and a good friend.


HONORABLE MENTIONS


I'm adding this part to this blog as I have already met these two people, but I got to know them from steemit. So I believe they deserve to be on the list of my Steemit Friends that I want to meet.


@haidermehdi


IMG_20220501_214738.jpg


A brother from another mother. Quite literally. Ever since I started my steemit journey, this guy has helped me no matter the situation. He has guided me a lot. There were times that I used to trouble him a lot as I used to remain confused on what to do on this platform. He used to guide me very patiently and I respect that so much. Then slowly our friendship grew and it turned out to be so good

We have met in real life already. Not just once, but a couple of times. We have done a lot of things together, such as executing a ration drive, discussing different things, and having dinner. He's a very good friend of mine and I pray that it remains the same.


@hassanabid


IMG_20220501_214759.jpg


Another one of those people that I got to know on steemit and then I met in real life. @hassanabid is the kind of guy that everyone wants in their life. He's a funny, jolly kinda guy who lights up the mood of people. He's such a genuine person that I feel privileged to meet him

He's be so so helpful to me throughout my steemit journey. Not talking about his behavior to me, as a whole he's such a dedicated guy. Managing such a huge community with hectic jobs, @hassanabid and @haidermehdi really are doing a wonderful job. He's kind to the new users, helping them out with whatever he can. Just like haidermehdi, I have met Hassan in real life as well and he's as nice in real life, as he's on steemit.


CONCLUSION


There's one thing common in all of these people that I mentioned above. They are all extremely respectful and honestly, that's the thing that I value the most. They don't discriminate between people no matter who that user is. I have had the privilege of interacting with these people and I wish that my friendship remains the same with them over time as well

There are a lot more friends that I met on steemit and would love to meet them in real life as well. If there's a contest like this again in the future, I'll tell you all about them as well. Till then, that's all from my side. Thank you for reading up to this point.
Regards
@huzaifanaveed1


I'd like to invite @wajihasheikh @maazmoid123 and @naqshraja1 to participate in this challenge.


Sort:  

@huzaifanaveed, thank you very much my dear, you are also a very respectable person and you deserve the level you have reached for your continuous diligence in writing, and I am honored to invite you to my home.

Thank you professor fir your words of appreciation. It's very motivational for me

Ever since I started my steemit journey, this guy has helped me no matter the situation. He has guided me a lot.

@haidermehdi is such a nice person he also helps me out whenever i have any problem , i don't understand something or anything else on steemit he has always been helpful for everyone .

You have explained everyone nicely hope you get to meet others too . Best of luck ☺️

he also helps me out whenever i have any problem

Hehe, that's so nice of you Wajiha :)
Thank you :))

It's great to hear those words from you.
The first line or we may say that the punch line, the brother from another mother, literally gave me goosebumps for a few moments :p

It's great to know you as a person :)

Thank you for mentioning me and IA It will remain the same forever IA. Many more meetups to come :)

Good luck :)

InshaAllah. It's great to know you as a person as well. I still remember that day, when you introduced me to your father out of all the people. I felt very honored :)

That is really nice, I have been engaged with every one of them at some moment except the-gorilla. I know how cooperative all of them are and how dedicated they are.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @huzaifanaveed1

Excellent characters you have brought to their participation, although you broke the rules of quoting a Cr, I can say that you have described very well these authors within the platform, each one provides an excellent job, unfortunately one of them is absent.

Thank you for your participation.

#club75

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @haidermehdi
Curation Team - The7up

it's sad he supports Reading Fc, I am not sure when will they get a chance of playing in the Premier League again. 😂😢

🤔

There's a chance that I'll visit Oldham in a few months, maybe then I'll meet him.

🤔 Oldham?

https://www.theoldhamtimes.co.uk/news/19823922.oldham-13th-spot-iliveheres-top-50-worst-places-live-england-2022/

Oldham?

I know I know. I've got some business there so yeah...

Some shady business eh? You're a doctor aren't you?

Hahaha yes. You guessed it right, I've work related to my field in Oldham xD

So random. Are you doing some training there or something? This conversation being in Steem Venezuela is equally as random.

Yess. Something of that sort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54