Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W2: Schedule of my special activities of 2023

in Steem Venezuelalast year

png_20230120_225839_0000.pngImage Edited in Canva

Hi to my dear friends of Steem Venezuela

It is my pleasure today to take part in the Seventh Season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge on the second session organized by the Venezuelan steam community in the occasion to tell you about my Schedule of Special Celebrations for this year 2023.

If you look at it very well, for me, we cannot separate ourselves from special celebrations or moments that we must not forget both in our personal lives or our family, such as our children.

Also, we have just passed 2022 and we are only about 3 weeks into 2023 as I mentioned earlier every year we have important moments that we must celebrate or remember because they have an important meaning in our daily life, So here are some important schedules in this 2023 that I have planned, with my family and I have also
divide the year into several months as follows

January

IMG_20230114_133111_8_1.jpg

The festival of my town

In January, the festival of my town is celebrated on the 14th of January every year and continues until a week later. During this festival, I attended it personally to witness It myself and my friends, together with my family, then the procession and finally we go to some cultural activities that take place in the town square for the enjoyment of the entire community.

February

I will celebrate it at my high school where I just graduated last year. In the same way, I will celebrate the day with some of my closest friends.

This month February I will like to celebrate with my closest friends and it is the Day of Love and also Valentine's day.

March

March is the month of my birthday, and this is an important month for me to celebrate that cannot be missed. This celebration is a form of my gratitude for all the blessings God has given to me for the gift of age and good health and happiness with my family and friends.

April

In April, I don't have any special celebrations, that's why I we are going directly to May when my sister is celebrating the birthday of his son in their own house,

May

This month of May is the month my sister is celebrating the birthday of his son, with friends and family.

June

The Month of June is the month of return to my activities when my special friend is in love with has his birthday and when I will prepare his cake to celebrate with her. This is the most special month of the year because it is my bestie's birthday.

July

This month is the birthday of another of my sisters, specifically on July 21 and as always I will go to her special celebration. On this occasion, I will be a guest but we always arrange a sharing where we all collaborate to have a pleasant time with the family.

September

No special celebration in September.

October

No special celebration in October

November

No special celebration in November

December

This month we celebrate Christmas and therefore it is a month of sharing and celebrating with family and loved ones.

I pray to God to provide health to all my family and thus be able to comply with this schedule of Special Celebrations where family sharing will always be happy

I do invite my friends @patjewell @preye2 and @mariami to also participate in this contest.

My regard

Sort:  

Saludos amigo.

Veo que tienes algunas celebraciones de suma importancia en la cual los involucrados son miembros de tu familia a los cuales quieres mucho, en especial los cumpleaños ya que en estos estas celebrando la vida de tus seres mas queridos.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Thanks so much I really appreciate

 last year 

Hello @henry5 friend, What a pleasure to find your participation, how good your calendar of activities has been, and I see that your birthday will be very soon, the days go by very quickly.

By the way, what is the festival that takes place in your town this January?

Thanks for participating.


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#Club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
yes
1/1
Plagiarism Free
yes
1/1
BOT Free
yes
1/1
Quality of content
yes
1.5/3
Markdowns
yes
2/2
Total
7.5/10
Support null 25%
no
Verification date:
January 20, 2023

image.png image.png image.png
@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

 last year 

Hola @henry5, que bueno que al inicio del año hacen una fiesta e tu pueblo, también para este año tienes muchas celebraciones para pasarla bien en familia. Pero todas estos eventos el mas importante el dia de tu cumpleaños. Me alegro que te sientes feliz por tu nuevo cumpleaños.

I will be very happy and am inviting you for my birthday

Who knows... that yearly calendar of your can fill up very quickly (•ิ‿•ิ)
I've seen it happen often... a wedding or two, birth or children.. family festivals.
Good luck!

Thanks so much mam,i wish you all the best also remain blessed.

Thank you!
Blessings to you also!

 last year 

Comenzaste el año celebrando las fiestas de tu pueblo junto a tus familiares y vecinos, y luego de ello se aproximan otras fechas importantes como el Día del Amor, y tu cumpleaños, donde no puede faltar la reunión con tus seres queridos.

Éxitos en el concurso.

I appreciate thanks so much


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51