SEC-S7W4 – Design your “Dream Home”

in Steem Venezuelalast year

20230205_225950_0000.pngDesign On Canvas

Greetings to all my steemian friends.

Welcome back with me today 5/2/2023 in this post on the Steem Venezuela community on the topic ; SEC-S7W4 – Design your “Dream Home”

Once again today I am going to take part in Steem Venezuela Communities challenge and their engagement challenge that is fantastic and enjoying for me, so I am very excited to enter in this their challenge.

Today I will be sharing with you people in this community some photos and information about my dream home and designs, I hope that whatever I show can provide some benefits to you people.

There are so many people who are good in designing their dream home designs, maybe for me and also for other people, they have their own ideas of dream home designs that are good in their individual wishes.

In this twenty first century, we can see many types of buildings that have been built beautifully and that will all give happiness in this life.

Really I have designed these my design of my dream house for so long now and thank God almighty by his grace with my strong determination also I am staying in my own dream house, so I am always grateful for all God has done for me.

So today I take the opportunity to present you people the design of my "dream house", for which I made a propose building plan for myself.

Locational site plan

Firstly I started with the design of the locational site plan of my house, making a sketch, with the help of a graphite pencil and a ruler. I made thin lines to later mark them thicker that represent different exits Street and main road.

IMG_20230205_125328_7_1_1.jpg
My locational site plan

Next is the section through Septic tank and soakaway pit. I also drew the details that would be located in each space of the house, such benching, fresh air inlets and some of the dimension line, among others.

IMG_20230205_125416_2_1.jpg
Ground Floor Plan

So my dream house would be something comfortable and, small, with four rooms, in one of them there will be a bathroom; In addition, the house will have a main bathroom which is located on the left side in the middle of two rooms; next to it there will be a small corridor that leads to the laundry room and master bedroom.

Front Facade

Also, on the front side of the house, there is a small space used as a garage, to park my vehicle.

IMG_20230205_125432_0_1_1.jpg

Next I drew the roof, and four windows, under which there is a also two small window which will serve as the toilet and bedroom.

With this activity I was able to capture the house that I have always wanted to have as my dream house and that I hope one day I can build it, I also know it will take me time but whenever we want something we must strive for it, there are many efforts that must be made, but if we can make it possible; the limits we set ourselves we must get that thing.

IMG_20230205_125447_7_1_1.jpg

I am grateful to be able to present my post in this contest; I take the medium to invite @patjewell @preye2 and @simonnwigwe
to also participate in this contest also

The image are my own image Taken from my Infinix S4.

Thanks for reading through my post.

My regards.

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings my friend @henry5

I am glad you had the opportunity to implement his ideas for the design of his house, however, his good work did not comply with one of the rules which is to show the step by step of his plan.

Thank you for your entry to the contest,

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
February 05/2023

Thanks so much for the compliment

Wow! You've got it all nice planned.
Guess what? Dreams does comes true.
Hold onto these plans and never leave them out of sight.
It is dreams like this that makes us achievers and I know you are one of them.

Thanks so much mam i appreciate your comments am really working towards my dream.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50