You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Resumen semanal! ¿Dos semanas sin comunicar? Dos semanas de Power Up al 100! 1k de STEEM al SP, 3.5k de SP en total.

in Steem Venezuela3 years ago (edited)

Good morning @nane15 my noble professor hope you slept well? You didn't reply any of my complains but is okay I understand that you are who you are. look! You said that All my tasks that I failed ain't completed but yet they are libel by prof sapwood. Obviously means that I tried my best with the home work tasks so why then do you not see it? If the course owner can see why would the beginner lecturer can't? You really break me for the past four days I have been so weak, so injured and sick and you course it. Thank you so much I appreciate
Best regards

Please note that we all are not perfect nor do most people have computer brains to

Screenshot_20211103-061203.pngall my tasks that you graded zero and record you have not complete your tasks are libelled.judge every author work with mercy

Heart breaker
I wish someone do to you exactly what you did to me so you know how painful it is. I will keep messaging you untill you reply me. If you like kick me out of the platform, I won't be surprised😤😣😭😡🤬☹️😰🤯😱😨😥😓😪😷🤢🤮👺👹😈🎃🤖🤥😵🥴🤒

Sort:  

Hello, kind regards, dear user, sorry for not having responded, it hurts a bit that you say those things but I understand.

I only fulfilled my work, I have nothing against you, I only found you two tasks with plagiarism and I am obliged to grade tasks with 0 when this happens. It's the protocol. Greetings, sorry for having responded earlier.

I am glad you finally respond to me
And yes i think You have something against me I believe that. May I ask you something? If my task is not completed like you said, why then would prof sapwood libel it?. Fine, I copy a little from some site. withal, say the truth was my task not worth at least 5/10? Or even 4.5/10? You did not judge my work fairly what pains me the most you said my Grammer usage were wrong, dear professor I study mass communication in college and I did English Course during my years in school. Lastly markdown usage, you said I didn't make use of it properly or I didn't use it at all? Uhmm! Aswear markdown is my favorite and exciting thing that I learn on steemit and in all my work I always focus on it ever since . @nane15 please regrade my homework task and give me the score I deserved thank you.
I await your response
Best regard.

I repeat, it is the protocol, if I detect that you copy something from another website your task is disqualified, just don't do it and you can get a good and fair grade. Be fair to Steemit, plagiarism is not allowed on the platform.

I understand @nane15 and I am sorry for the way I spoke to you. Actually is it due to stress on how to pay my school fees and also pay my mom hospital bill. Neither ways, please I am doing homework task 1 season 3, please I will appreciate if you judge my work fairly 🙏 this time. I need money to pay my school fees the deadline is 6th of December and I am yet to pay talk more of my hostel fees😣,plus my mom hospital Bill too. they will stop her medication if i don't pay soon😥 please help me help myself I beg of you

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44