Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W3: In Tribute To A Father, A HerosteemCreated with Sketch.

Screenshot_20230619-163137.png

Fathers are one of the most important people in our lives, they guide and protect us, provide and teach us how to be successful in life. They are special to us and our source of constant inspiration. My father is my hero, and a role model, he's loving and caring, one in a million Daddy!

My father has been the pillar of support for our family, he loves all his children equally and always looks out for us. He can do anything to protect us from harm and to make us happy.


Screenshot_20230619-165500.png
My lovely energetic Dad

My father is one of the most humble person I have ever seen, he's generous and kind our source of constant inspiration, a good husband, an obedient servant of God, and a polite man. He's well known as a good person in my locality, he created a good name and reputation for our family.

My father taught us good values, morality, and principles of life, he groom us to become better human beings, he instill in us fear and love of God, and helped us to form a close relationship with God, a prayer warrior! Do you know up till now my Dad used to call me every midnight to wake up and pray? This has really helped my spirituality, he's my hero!

Screenshot_20230619-171101.png

My father is the best Papa and Grandpa in the world, our best friend, and a great storyteller, he used to spend quality time with us, every evening we will sit around him and he will tell us different histories and stories that taught us lessons of life, until now I used to asked my father to tell me stories each time I visit them. My father like helping people, both young and old, he has sponsored many in their education and helped countless people to acquire skills for free. He's a true reflection of Love!

Screenshot_20230619-163427.png

My Dad is living an exemplary life for us to follow, he is not the type who normally said, do what I said not what I do, no he lives a good life, till now he still helps my mom with house chores. And I learned that he was an obedient child, his father's favorite, he builds a house for his father Even before he build his, he used to cater to his parents and because of this his father, our grandfather blessed him more than superabundantly!

Screenshot_20230619-163102.png

Father teaches us to be kind and caring, to always share the little we have, because there's more happiness in giving than there's in receiving! He taught us to always carry others along and to have simple eyes, being contented with what we have because happiness comes from contentment. He is a noble Man, I am learning so much from him through watching him.

Screenshot_20230620-000019.png

I am super proud of you Daddy! You're a man of integrity and I love you so much! May you live longer so that I may give you the whole world, yes you deserved even more. Thank you so much for grooming me to become a better person, thank you for teaching me to be kind, humble, and prayerful, believing that it's only God that can bless, and his blessings add no pain to it, thank you for teaching me the principles of honesty and hard work, I promise your labor will not be in vain you will reap bountifully. I love ❤️ you!

Hi @eliany @heriadi @ripon0630 please take part on this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amiga

Que lindo ver todo este homenaje que le hiciste a tu padre, pocos tienen la dicha de tener un padre ejemplar con quien se pueda contar y usted fue bendecida con tal bendición, su padre le enseño los principios fundamentales para ser una mujer de bien y lo más importante le mostro el amor de Dios.

Me despido deseándote éxitos en el desafío, mil bendiciones🙏

Thank you so much for this wonderful commendations! It means a lot and I appreciate your good wishes too!

Your Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W3: In Tribute To A Father, A Hero
is very wonderful and very interesting topic. i really like your challenge.

I'm glad you liked my entry, thanks for visiting me!

Mam if you don't mind i have a very good and qualified friend who wants to work on steemit and he has posted his achievement 1 but its not verified yet if you want verify my friend's post Can I request you please verify my friend's post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@king0046/4sw1ek-achievement-1-introduction-through-verification-by-king0046

 last year 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria de Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

I appreciate!

Que lindo tu padre y héroe a la vez amiga, tienes un gran parecido a el y mucha razón de estar orgullosa porque significa un gran ejemplo a seguir; ese pilar familiar que se preocupo por una formación virtuosa y en valores. Saludos y éxito en tu entrada.

Aww 🥰 I appreciate your beautiful compliment dear ❤️. Thanks for coming around!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you!

 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Cuando nuestros padres son nuestro ejemplo a seguir, sin duda nos formamos como excelentes personas porque, ese ejemplo fantástico que nos brindaron durante el transcurso de la vida e incluso, nos sigue dando, permite que hagamos las cosas correctamente en la vida.

Me alegra saber que tu papá sea el héroe de tu vida y, estoy segura de que seguirá siendo esa extraordinaria persona que necesitas en tu vida.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Hello my friend, your beautiful commendations warm my heart and put a smile on my face this morning. Thank you so much for visiting me!

 last year 

An example to follow friend, a hero for us who will provide us with education and the right path to move forward and achieve success in life.

The fundamental pillar of all families, those people from before, a friend, were and are with a big heart, generous, collaborators and helped to help anyone with character but humanitarians.

Just as our parents are and they offer us love and protection, they do the same with their grandchildren to care for, guide and protect them at all times.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June 19,2023

Hi Mr Wilmer Friend, I appreciate your kind review and wonderful contribution. I know you will be a good Dad too! Thank you!

 last year 

Que gratificante tener un súper papá amiguita. Un padre obediente de Dios es un padre sabio que ha entendido el primer ministerio que es tener una familia.

Me contento por ti por ver cómo ha sido su buen padre 😊 que ha protegido siempre a sus hijos y a luchado por su felicidad.

Bonita publicación mucha suerte.

I appreciate your kind commendation dear, thanks for visiting me!

Outstanding 💯😍 my dear

Beautiful family your father is such a loving and caring dad he loves his children equally and provides for them, he knows how to unite his children and groom them to love and cherish their siblings. You guys are united and I like that

Thanks dear, I pray he lives long to reap the fruit of his labor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68