You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing course : Atardeceres emotivos

Hi, dear @mile16. The first image also evokes a feeling of peacefulness, tranquility, and hope in me; I also feel connected to nature and our creator, Jehovah God. But the second image evokes a feeling of sadness and loneliness, the heaps of mountains show some problems and struggles in our lives that can't move, and I'm sorry you're feeling this way right now. I want to tell you that Jehovah sees all that you're going through now, and he loves and cares for you, he will definitely move the mountains for you. Just cheer up! I'm sending love 💕 and many hugs 🤗

Sort:  
 last month 

Hola querida 👋

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo en mi publicación ☺️
Es cierto a veces se nos presentan montañas de problemas pero Jehová sabe cómo enviarnos las mejores ayudas .

Muchas gracias por tus lindas palabras de ánimo son frescura para el alma y las gradezco mucho, así es Jehová está al tanto de todo y solo hay que confiar en él con humildad .

Saludos cariño

👩‍❤️‍👩 I'm glad you're happy 😊 my regards to your household

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72