You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1 Week 3 | My Experience with the Diary Game: The Genesis and how it Stands | by @fredquantum

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

You've written so well on this topic, guess what? I just read your first diary and it was rich. to-do- list benefits can't be overstated, hey so you can even make meat pie, please you need to teach us how. Truly we're all beneficiary of Thediarygame, the secured documentation is a very nice feature, come to think of it our grandkids can even read about how we lived, the activities we enjoyed through this game. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I wish you success!

Sort:  

Hello, friend @goodybest. It's great to have you engaged with my article today. The diary game has taught us a lot through constant writing and we have also learned from other writers too.

Lol, I can make meat pie 😊 , not only meat pie but other confectioneries too and I cook frequently 😆. You are right, our kids and grandkids can even take a peep at how we have lived our daily lives sometimes in the future.

Thank you once again.

Lol, I can make meat pie 😊 , not only meat pie but other confectioneries too and I cook frequently 😆

Wow this is great 👍 your wifey to be will really enjoy. LoL 😆 but before then you should prepare delicious snacks and visit us here in Uyo. How about that?

It would be great to visit UYO someday, I've not been there before. Since I would be offering a service, confectioneries at that, you must adequately cater for my flight fees to and fro 😆.

Haha 😂😂😂 prof you that I know is far bigger than to and fro flight ✈️ fair o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30