You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit Friends That I Want To Meet by @nneoma08

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Great choices you've made, @gracyakan is such a lovely Wonderful soul, I know this because I've known her since the beginning of my life hahaha 🤣😂 she's a lady with the heart of gold 🥇 a sister like no other who always put the interest of others ahead of her own. I will love to meet the other two ladies with you also.

Sort:  

This is an awesome backup to my perception of her, right?

So do you agree with me that she worth meeting with?
I hope you know that I definitely want to meet you too??

Yes Sis 😀 I know don't worry I strongly believe one day like this. Let's see how it goes!

🥰🥰🤗🤗
That day go lit 💃💃💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30