SV Photo Challenge #120 / Natural Tree *Coconut*.

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240813_135703_071.jpg

Good day everyone in this community, I'm happy to participate in this community contest organized by @teamvenezuela. Am glad to also be part of this contest, it's an opportunity to showcase some images and natural things around our environment by taking pictures of them.

In this contest, I'm going to showcase pictures of natural plant which I just took a picture of it because of this contest.

Immediately I got intact to this contest, I rush down to my environment because I was inside with my phone, I went outside to take some pictures of a tree outside my compound.

The tree is a coconut tree, and this tree is with fruits at the top, this coconut tree always bear so much fruits during it's seasons and out of season.

Coconut tree is a tree that can take several years before growing to a state of bearing fruits, like this particular one in the images, took about 12years to get to this particular stage seen below.

IMG_20240813_135529_980.jpg

IMG_20240813_135636_718.jpg

IMG_20240813_135703_071.jpg

The coconut it's self is also another means of resources in my area where I stay, it serves as money resources because it is salable, people demands it much, buying for consumption purpose, for retail purposes also, even the coconut oil it's self can be use for several things like cream for body lotion, for hair treatment, for medicinal purposes and lot more.

In my area people even uses the coconut flavor for cooking also like rice, and it's always delicious using the coconut flavor to cook.

This tree is very beneficial to humans and it deserves to be know by others to also make use of it, that's why I decided to take a picture of it and make use of it in this contest.

I am inviting @samuelnkenta, @jozzie90 and @wealth2 to take part in this contest.

Regards @godswillpeter ❣️

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

El coco tiene múltiples beneficios. Su aceite sirve hasta para cocinar, su comida y agua son deliciosas. La foto del cocotero quedó muy bien combinada con ese cielo de nubes grises. Éxito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64