You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game 18/04/2022 Iniciando una nueva semana

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello, @inspiracion. It's quite awesome reading through your great diary today. Your cheese pie got my mouth watering, I think I am learning about some confectioneries these days and I hope to try them out one after the other, lol.

Thanks for the recommendation of The Artist's Path book, I will definitely try this out and leave a review in the soonest future. It must have been noon up there and I'd hope you will enjoy the rest of the day. Cheers!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh yes, these are called "cheese empanadas" I don't know if there is a translation, they are made of corn dough and stuffed with cheese, then they are fried in oil, they are very tasty.

Thank you very much for stopping by, it's night here now.😊

Good to hear about that, maybe I'd have the chance to taste some of these indigenous stuffs someday.

I'm glad I stopped by. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62