[#Burnsteem🌺club75] Steem Venezuela Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 Week 3: Meet my Sporty Side.by @forhafmiya

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

20220807_065728_0000.png

photo edit by canva apps

How are you brothers and sisters? Hope everyone is well by God's grace. I'm fine too. Today on Day 7 of the Steemit-Engagement Challenge I will be discussing my favorite football game. And a nice contest organized by Steemit Engagement Challenge. Hope everyone likes it.

Football My domestic and international contacts:

Football is one of my favorite sports. I like this game a lot. Since childhood I was very interested in this game. I play games now when I have time.
The most popular sport in the world is football. There is no country in the world that does not know about the game of football.There are 11 members in this game. Here are two groups. A team consists of 11 members. and from a total of 22 members of the two groups. Here is a leather ball. There is a ball on both sides with leather balls. They count as goals when the ball enters. There are many opinions about which country played football first. But now many countries have gained popularity by playing foodball.


Source

Why do I play football?

When I was a child, there was a village fair in our village. I then bought a rubber soccer ball. Ever since I was a child, I had a different attraction towards the game of football. I loved playing football since childhood. I used to play football with my friends. Most of the boys in our village played football and everyone was attracted to the game of football.Then when I grow up I buy a leather football. And since childhood, running, jumping, walking, these were my daily activities. I used to play football for that.


Source

My thoughts on football:

Football is the most popular sport in the world today. In my opinion there is no such country in this world. Which country is not aware of football game. I think the game of football will gain a lot of popularity someday. Every house will have a football player. Everyone's favorite sport is football. I will be very happy to see it. Because football is my favorite sport. I still play games when I have time. Sometimes there is no partner to play here. Then I went to the ground and started practicing alone with the ball.


Source

The future of football:

Football being a very popular sport, I think the future of football is very bright.I play football at home here. In other words, every house has a teenage boy who is good at playing football. I think one day more football games will be organized. And there will be huge prizes to be won. Playing football is never expensive. It is a very low cost game. This game can be played only by purchasing a leather ball. I think the future of football is very bright.


Sources

Conclusion:

I love football game very much. And Anna's favorite game. I wish and pray all the best in this game. I think playing football is the best sport because playing football keeps good health. Because this is where the best physical exercise takes place. I think everyone needs to play football. Because playing football can get rid of many diseases. Because playing football makes the body lose fat. This is a very useful game mine and fun game.

Heartfelt love to those who read my post. Thanks to those who read my post. And also thanks to the respected admin and moderator panel. Everyone will be fine. Wishing everyone good health. Thanks everyone.

invite

@patjewell
@msharif
@ripon0630
@shohana1


Thanks all,
@forhadmiya.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @forhadmiya, que bien que te guste el futbol. Messi es un excelente jugador, vale la pena seguir su ejemplo en el deporte de constancia y dedicación.

Bendiciones y éxitos.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola amigo así es el fútbol es un deporte que se practica mucho y es muy popular desde el más pequeño hasta el más grande disfruta de de este deporte.

Cuando somos niños quería jugar de todo y más cuando se presenta la oportunidad de tener un balón propio.

Amigo no es necesario que escribas y coloques de dos a dos líneas un punto y seguido.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
0/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
1/3
Markdowns
1/2
Total
5.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 07, 2022

Las imágenes no propias debes estar citadas correctamente desde la fuente de origen, en este caso no lo has realizado como debe ser

Great post!
Soccer, rugby & cricket are the 3 main sports we play and support in South Africa.
Good luck for the contest 🤞🏻
Thanks for the invite!

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Hola amigo saludos 👋. Bendiciones 😇. Me gusto mucho tu presentación y me hizo recordar a mi sobrino no está acá en Venezuela 🇻🇪 se fue para Colombia, que le gusta mucho a este gran argentino Messi es pequeño pero tiene una jugada buenísima nadie lo para la pelota . Mi amigo te deseo suerte .

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44