SEC-S5:W3 – The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela - Club100

jpg_20221026_110028_0000.jpg

Cover is Design Through Canva

Hello Friends! How are you? I hope all of my venezuelans friends will be form of the goodness and all will be enjoying your healthy life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am also good and now i take part on this wonderful contest that is organized by the steem venezuelan community for all steemian. So, this also my first post at this wonderful community. The theme of this contest is The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela.

So, new let me share my daily routine with my all steemit fellows through this wonderful community engagement challenge. I hope you really like my daily routine and daily diary game.

In the morning i woke up at early. And Pray offered. And then going to park for walking and exercises because these are activities make us active and healthy. So, after a short walk i come back to my home and then my mother cooked a good and healthy breakfast me.

IMG_20221026.jpg

My Morning Breakfast.

Now after breakfast i was going to market for home grocery and then my mother's call me to buy a chocolate cake for guests who came our home at night so, then i quickly going to bakery and buy a chocolate cake that's really delicious. You can see in these below pictures the look of chocolate cake is really yummy.

Now i share same clicks of chocolate cake that i capture for my today's post the diary game and i use snapchat for capture these pictures. Because i also sand streaks to my friends on snapchat and increase myn numbers of snap.

Snapchat-79666377.jpg
Snapchat-191652643.jpgSnapchat-126116056.jpg

The Yummy and Delicious Chocolate Cake

I bought this chocolate cake for my house guests as it is our custom to serve light and good food to our house guests. That's why I buy this cake. The cake is quite delicious. Now after some time i come back to my home and take rest.

After a short rest i going to club for some enjoyment and play snookers with my friends. Becuse i like this game and i just play this game for enjoyment not for gambling :XD

IMG_20221026.jpg

Photo of Snooker Club

Now this is a picture of my friends club and i daily play this game because i really like it. And after fter2 hours palying game me and my friends going to hotel for dinner and last night we eat a very delicious chikken kirahi.

Polish_20221026_125958895.png

Last Night Dinner with friends

Snapchat-885458221.jpg

Now my dear friends lets see this is my today diary game on this wonderful community that is know as steem venezula community. And this is my whole day that i have spend with lot of different activites and enjoyment and in which i going to market for buys home grocery and also goin to bakery for buying a delicious chocolate cake and also going to club for playing snooker etc and at night i take very delicious dinner with friends.

Now i woukd like say thanks to all team of this wonderful community and now i also invite my friends @aaliarubab, @suboohi, @ashkhan & @deepak94 for take part on this contest.

Guys lets take part on this wonderful contest. Best of luck for your entries.
Regards,
Faran Nabeel

faran nabeel divider.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @faran-nabeel

I'm glad you shared one of your journals with us. I'm glad you had a good day enjoying a visit at your house to share that delicious cake. Billiards is a very good game to pass the time. Excellent dinner.

Thanks for your participation.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
X
Verification date:
October 26/2022

Thanks sir for reporting.

Un día de ricas comidas y deliciosos postres amigo. ese chocolate adornan espectacularmente tu día. Saludos y éxitos!!

Thanks dear for your attention hopr you aloa like it : chocolate cake .

The cake is looking very tasty and this flavour of cake is my favourite. I always take this on my birthday. I also love to go club but I do not know very well how to play that game. You had enjoyed your day very greatly.

Thank you so much brother for these kind words. Chocolate cake is also mine favorite.

I also love to go club but I do not know very well how to play that game.

Bro this is very interesting and wonderful game. You must play this game

You have busy activities, but you can finish them all. I like the diary you share. I also share posts about diaries, if you have time please see them and I am very happy.

Yes why not brother.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26