Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1: "Magic night"

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago

202310117_020616_0000.jpg
Such a fun evening

Hi steemians, everyone is back again to take part in this very interesting contest challenge and also invite @patjewell @aril.hatake @izzatulmaula @adivender to be involved in this very interesting participation.

1.- Who would you like to spend the evening with? Comment.

Spending the night is of course very good, in my opinion, spending time with family, friends and lovers, the night is prolonged as time goes by. I really enjoy spending the night with my wife while looking at the very beautiful night moon and enjoying the nuances of the amazing view of the sky. The cold moon night, the cloudy weather, made for a beautiful moment with my little family and accompanied by my little daughter under the beautiful moon night.

2.- What place, music and food for that magical evening?

IMG_20231017_210513_593.webp
Elzan Cafe Lhokseumawe city

The place I often visit with my wife to spend the evening with her is the Elzan cafe restaurant in Lhokseumawe city and there is a romantic place with dim lights lined up around the restaurant where I stop, and Diana every Sunday night there is music sung with Soothed by the exposure to the moonlight that adorns the earth while having dinner with his wife and spending the night with her while telling each other stories and telling each other's stories. And this is the most beautiful moment that I cannot repeat again and will be engraved forever.

3.- How did you look on that unforgettable evening?

Regarding the appearance on this unforgettable evening, of course the neatness that I will present and be fragrant with the scent of the perfume that I wear before traveling to the place we dream of and spending a long night, and neat and dashing clothes will give a deep impression on my personal appearance. neat, polite and attractive to other people who saw him, wearing a plaid shirt and jeans from my birthday gift from my beloved wife and it was very impressive and unforgettable for me to remember all the time.

IMG20231017212212.jpg
Make your loved ones happy

That's what I can share in an unforgettable story while spending time with my wife 👨‍👩‍👧
Hopefully this will always give blessings to my family and a smooth, happy life 🤲

Best regards @fajrulakmal99

Sort:  

Una linda noche, con su esposa será algo especial, entre comida y música, llega la magia y la alegría para vivir un hermoso momento.

Tepat sekali Bu ☺️, momen indah yang tidak bisa dilupakan

"Date evening" as my daughter would call it, is always nice.
It is great to allow yourself to switch off and just be with your partner away from the children, work, and stress.
The best is when you can do it at a romantic place like you have shown us.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Terima kasih atas dukungannya Bu ☺️,, semoga dengan kebaikan dan dukungannya dapat memberikan pelukan hangat untuk saya.

Semoga harimu menyenangkan bu

Pleasure!☕
Wishing also a nice day and awesome weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35