Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit Friends I Want to Meet by @estyroberts

EBCB53A7-3551-4BC2-B3FD-9CC006110970.png
Designed in canva

Lovely greetings to everyone in the steem Venezuelan community and to all the readers from other communities. In my article today for the steemit engagement challenge I would be sharing with you my steemit friend I want to meet.


Introduction

A friend can be found and made even in unexpected places, one quality of a friend is support, encouragement and care, when someone wants your growth and encourages you that person is a friend and it doesn’t matter how long you have known this person. A friend can also be someone who inspires you to do better and put in more work. On this amazing social media platform I have had interactions with others and made a few friends, A friend i would like to meet is @barnabie.


How I got to know @barnabie

I got to meet the @barbaabie when I joined the wonderful steemalive community. On my first introductory post in the community I was added to the WhatsApp group chat for members of the community in my region port-harcourt. Everyone was nice and @barnarbie was really welcoming and even made some jokes that made me feel comfortable and accepted.


What I admire about this person

I admire the enthusiasm and spirit of @barnabie on this platform, he is always making post that educates and motivates, also he is up and about making comments that shows interaction with my post and others. I admire his friendly nature and his make a joke to lighten spirits attitude.

One time when I was slacking with posting, he said to me that I should try and put in more effort that I would make impact and that got to me. I was happy someone believed in me.

Most at times in life, one just needs that extra push to do the unimaginable, when you have positive friends around you, somehow their energy rubs off on you. That is the power of a friend.


Why I want to meet him

I want the steemian @barnabie because like I said earlier he is a friendly person and from our interactions he would be a fun to be with person. Also he is a smart individual who I would want to learn a lot from.


What I would like to mention

Dear @barnabie keep being you, their are lots of people you inspire with your lifestyle. Thanks for being an inspiration to me without even knowing.


Conclusion

Friendship is like the spice of life, as people go along the journey of life, we each meet people we like for one reason or the other. Different and unique in their own way.

There are others I consider friends I would also love to meet, but seeing that we should not include CR and Mod’s I would just like to give a shout out to them ~@focusnow, @prolee thank you all for being nice and encouraging to me and for just being you.

I invite:
@tunes01
@preshymukel
@ijebest to kindly participate in this contest I would love to read your entry.

Sort:  

A friend is really an important factor in someone's life, they give us alot values and encouragement to boost, us and seems like @barbnabie is a special one.

Yes, thanks for reading.🤗

This article has been shared on Twitter

E7EA7727-17EF-4760-A511-5A5E11E9A2B5.jpeg

Dear @estyroberts,
You've made such a wonderful post here that words can't really describe better. It's simply amazing, heartwarming and just the best, I admire the points.

" Most at times in life, one just needs that extra push to do the unimaginable, when you have positive friends around you, somehow their energy rubs off on you. That is the power of a friend.

This is so so right of you, I have this same believe. The power of positive friends can not be described in better words that this.
Keep the spirit.

Best wishes to you as always.

Thank you so much 🤗.

Friendships are indeed like good spice in life!
We all need it!

Thank you for sharing and good luck with the competition!

Thank you for your kind words.

Wow! @estyroberts, you have really motivated me to drop mine, don't worry I'm coming to drop mine. Oooh, you admire same personality I do, I guess @barnabie is a good person, he always write and teach people those important but neglected aspect of life, he has a kind spirit. Thanks for inviting me.

Thank you so much for reading and engaging.

Thanks for sharing with me

I agree with you dear friend that barnabie is such a friendly fellow base on his kind comment and manner of approach.
His posts are educative and he is one of the consistent steemian I know.
Best wishes friend.

Por tus palabras barnabie se ve que es una persona amigable que te dio un gran consejos, no muchos se toman el tiempo para ayudar a uno y aconsejarlo, eso lo hace ser una excelente persona, que bonito es conocer personas así. Éxito en el concurso

Yes, you are right. Thank you for reading and engaging.

Greetings friend, what a nice friend you are, how nice that you have also met people who motivate you.

I love what you say, that friends are the pepper of life, I agree, they give us joy and give that sunshine to our days.

It's not easy liking someone you have not met in person. Steemit has made that possible and so far, a lot of Steemians I have met (not physically) tend to be nice when dealing with a lot of other Steemians no Matt the reputation. They tend to leave motivating comments in each others post.

Seems he's a really amazing person. I hope the friendship grows stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34