Time is money.

in Steem Venezuela23 hours ago

Greetings friends hope you all are having a great time I'm happy to participate in this contest that the @teamvenezuela organized.

time-1019889_1280.jpg
Source

It is not just simply about moments slipping through people’s fingers or about seconds ticking away on the hourly rate – no, it is alive within me, it is my time. It is a well understood fact that ‘time and tide wait for none’, so, time can neither be purchased, nor regained, once it has been lost. Time remains with us as a constant prompt or as a pessimistic indicator of what we could have done or achieved in terms of either romantic contacts or career advancement or creating a good and long lasting impression for a memorable lifetime.

And It makes me to be keen with my duties, cherish my relations and make the best out of each opportunity. It compels me to improve myself and make a positive change in this world since every moment is a good opportunity to do good and get better For time, life become pointless and finally time is the most precious asset in one’s life and I am ready to maximize each and every moment that I get.

stopwatch-3216241_1280.png
Source

And talking about if i feel like i waste my time when I take a break or spend time with my loved ones, to me is is not a waste of time but a break, or time to spend with friends and family is critical for health and happiness. Such occasions are an opportunity to unwind and engage with other people, which provides inner energy, fight stress, and even preserve the quality of a human’s life. So allowing our bodies to relax and fully embrace the little joys in life makes us become better and happier workers. Rest and communication with family and friends is as valuable investment into our personalities, enabling us to work with success and come through the ordeals of life with jollity and vigor.

And the question that says if i would like to have a few more hours in the day, I do not think that a few more hours in the day would be helpful, as the amount of time we receive, just seems to be planned to the perfection. It cannot be denied that incorporating more hours can also consider as microworking disastrous consequences such as overworking, stress rates and tiredness. With this in mind, the time that we have is precious and this compels us to work hard in resourceful ways in whatever time we have to get things done.

relax-7142183_1280.jpg
Source

So in addition, even days and nights and the changing of the seasons are well timed by the hand of a God. Perhaps left to man’s imagination, the day could not have been arranged to last 24 hours so this is why it is essential to have faith in God’s decisions. Acceptance of the time you have and learning how to live that time to its fullest is a good lesson to learn that one needs to innovate and be grateful, a lesson to live in harmony with the world.

Thanks for reading my post im inviting @joymm, @josepha and @okere-blessing to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48