SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place"

Hello everyone, how are you all today? It's a really beautiful day, and I'm really looking forward to taking part in this contest, which is all about my favourite place. As I share my favourite place with you all, I hope you all will like it and support my post.

IMG-20230617-WA0019.jpg

What and how is your favorite place?

My favourite place I'd really love to visit a beach. I really enjoy going to the beach to look about, observe how the sea flows, take pictures, play with my camera, listen to lyrics, and feel the cool wind.

Anytime I'm at the beach, which is my favourite places, I always feel joyful. Being there awakens all of my senses, so anyone looking for a place to unwind should just visit the beach.

Screenshot_20230706-113415.jpg

What makes it so special?

Because of the high concentration of negative ions in the salted air, it always excites me and makes me happier.

And the brilliant blue waves, which are both gentle and violent. the sea breeze's salty and earthy aromas. What makes it so unique are the peaceful beach and bird noises.

What do you do when you are in your favorite place?

When I'm in my favourite place, I do a lot of things. Whenever I'm at the beach, I always get in the water and play about. Since I can't swim very well, I just play with friends in the water and enjoy myself by getting a drink and taking in the beauty of the beach.

When I go to the beach, I don't want to go home because it makes me happy to stare at a beach and listen to how it moves and sounds. I also rest my memory and my brain will be extremely quiet. I also enjoy cloud gazing and watching others do water bucket relays.

In a brief summary, tell us a memory or anecdote in that place.

Screenshot_20230706-113439.jpg

Let me describe the last time I visited the beach with my friends in Lagos, Nigeria. It was a lot of fun, and we went to Alpha Beach in Lekki on a weekend to relax and have fun. While I was at the beach, I took pictures and videos of the area and looked around. I was in the water taking pictures and trying to reach the end of the rock on the beach with my friends, but we were all terrified of the high pressure water coming at us. It was really enjoyable and I had a good time.

@ebeke @josepha and @joymm are welcome to take part in this contest.

Thank for reading my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo
La playa es un lugar espectacular, nos ayuda a desestresarnos.
Tomar el sol, caminar en la suave arena, sentir la brisa salada son sensaciones altamente relajantes.
Disfrutamos mucho cuando vamos en familia, ya que no nos queda tan cerca. ¡Es un lugar único!
Hasta pronto te deseo muchos éxitos...

Thank for going through my post I really appreciate

 last year 

Hi, friend!!
I absolutely love your favorite place, I love the way you express yourself about the beach and all the memories you have there.
I sincerely hope that soon you can go to your favorite place and thank you for participating in our contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total9
Support null 25%
Verification date:
July 06 , 2023

Good entry thank for inviting me I have participated already.

 last year 

Greetings friend @entity01

The beach is one of the favorite places for many people, it is the ideal place to share with the family and enjoy nature, and it also allows us to relax, leaving stress behind.

Thanks for joining the contest.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Saludos amigo.

Tu lugar favorito es La playa porque ella te ha brindado momentos muy especial junto a tus amigos, la playa es un gran lugar donde podemos ser felices y divertirnos mucho son embargo también hay que tener mucha precaución porque a veces la fuerza del agua puede causar accidentes.

Que bueno que la pases tan bien en la playa con tus amigos. Buena suerte y éxitos

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32