Contest: SV Creative #63 For a Healthier 💚 Environment

in Steem Venezuela26 days ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a wonderful day and today I'm glad to participate in this contest which is all about World Environment Day so I will be sharing with you all a drawing which is related to this topic and i hope you will all love it so let's get started.

IMG_20240607_141929_19.jpg

But first let me tell you what the World Environment Day is all about it is a day that is normally commemorated on the 5th of June every year and is an initiative of the United Nations which is aimed at creating more awareness and encouraging people to take an active part in environment protection.

And it is brings people, communities, and even governments to continue proper actions for environmental issues such as climate change, pollution, deforestation, and loss of biological diversity each year and World Environment Day has its theme for the focus on what we have to discuss and the activities should be throughout the year to make the global environment better for future generation and it is a day of awareness to make people understand how our actions impact the environment and a day to make

Drawing materials

IMG_20240607_130535_419.jpg

HB pencil
Eraser
White A4 paper
Colored pencils.

Step 1

IMG_20240607_133320_110.jpg

I first draw a big circle ⭕ and then start designing the inside of the cycle to form the world 🌎 shape and I gradually draw it so that they will be no mistake.

Step 2

IMG_20240607_135106_639.jpg

Now I pick up my green colored pencils and draw the small tree as you can see in the image so i draw it carefully add the leaf as well.

Step 3

IMG_20240607_141134_284.jpg

Again I used green colored pencil and colored the inside the cycle the both sides and the use blue color and colored the center part then add a small watering pot which I colored orange color.

Step 4

IMG_20240607_141929_18.jpg

Here is the last step that I completed the coloring and then write some words side by side and below so that's my presentation.

So my dear friend's i believe you all will love the drawing i just displayed and it only takes me 46 minutes to finish it which is not much so World Environment Day serves as a reminder of our responsibility to protect and preserve the environment for future generations.

IMG_20240607_142131_77.jpg

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @chinchilla, @mesola and @meheruntinni to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Your drawing is great.thanks for inviting me. I will try to participate in this contest.

Alright dear 💓 thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62027.12
ETH 3421.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48