SEC-S7W3 – Drawing my photo.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

20230125_173125_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
I am Shaikh Inamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello, dear steemit friends,
How are you all? I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone are very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, I'm very good and having a great day with family & friends. The engagement challenge for the third week of the seventh season has started and I love all the community topics this time. Today I am going to participate in Steem Venezuela Community. Their content is very interesting and instructive, so I am very pleased to enter in their contest .Before going to the main topic of the contest, I would like to thank all the dignitaries of Steem Venezuela Communities for arranging such an excellent pageant.

IMG_20230115_235555.png

mine.PNGWhy did you choose this photograph??mine.PNG

I never thought about drawing. I used to draw quite a bit as a child but never took it seriously. But ever since I joined this platform I prioritized drawing and tried to improve my drawing skills.

IMG_20230125_111307.jpg

The object of my drawing.

Today I chose this picture for the taste of this tea. I like it very much. Different types of spices are used in this tea which is very beneficial for our body. It contains cardamom, cloves, cinnamon ginger, bay leaf which makes this tea very effective in preventing seasonal cold and cough.When I went to teach my student, the student's mother made this tea for us. Its taste and aroma is really good for which I like this tea very much.

IMG_20230115_235555.png

mine.PNGMaterials used for this drawing.mine.PNG
  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.

IMG20230125194328.jpg

IMG_20230115_235555.png

mine.PNGLet's start the processmine.PNG

Step 1,

  • To draw this picture of a cup of tea, I first draw a round circle with my pencil and then draw a line in the shape of a U shape downward from both sides of the round circle.

IMG20230125112047_BURST000_COVER.jpg

Step 2,

  • the next step, I draw another round circle between the circles, then draw two semicircle lines inside it. Next I drew the cup handle scene.

IMG20230125112659.jpg

Step 3,

  • Next step I start blending in the inside of the tea cup with my graffiti pencil. First I blend the inner top.

IMG20230125165534.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step, I blend the view of the liquid inside the tea cup, and then I blend the outside of the cup and the handle of the cup.

IMG20230125170246.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I blend the bottom view of the outside of the tea cup and then I blend the base of the cup handle.

IMG20230125170627.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then in the last step I draw the shadow scene of the cup of tea using pencil. I draw this shadow scene through the blend process and finish my drawing.

IMG20230125171426.jpg

After complete drawing then taken a selfie with my drawing.

IMG20230125171442.jpg

IMG_20230115_235555.png

mine.PNGHow long you draw image of the photography?mine.PNG

Since I am not good at drawing, it took me a long time to draw this picture. I spent about 30 to 40 minutes to draw this picture. I have said before that I have prioritized my drawing ever since I joined this platform so I have yet to gain much skill in drawing. But when I want to do something, I keep doing it until I am completely satisfied, that's why it takes a long time to paint my pictures.

IMG_20230115_235555.png

mine.PNGWhat part difficult for you when you draw it?mine.PNG

I find it difficult to draw so it takes me a long time to draw. For today's photo of mine, I'm having more trouble blending the image. Because I am not used to this work, I am not able to give perfect form. But I have tried my best to present my drawing in a beautiful way to everyone. Hope you all liked my today’s drawing.

This is my presentation about the main topic of this engagement challenge. I hope you all liked my a cup of tea art. My friends, thanks for spending your valuable time in my blog. I would like to invite my friends @suboohi, @m-fdo, and @nishadi89. Have a great day, my beloved, Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @enamul17 for inviting me to this competition. I have already participated in this competition. Wow that's an awesome draw. I admire your drawing. You really have a wonderful talent for drawing. And I love your posts, you write them so beautifully. Very easy steps taken. Its description is wonderful. Good luck to you in this competition.

Thank you very much for responding to my invitation. Your beautiful comments always inspire me. I saw your post which is really nice. Best wishes to you. Have a beautiful day sister. 🥰🥰

 2 years ago (edited)

@enamul17, I see that tea is very healthy since it contains a good amount of spices, I use ginger, cinnamon and cloves of spices in my home

You put affection into the realization of your drawing of the cup of tea, the detail of the shadow highlights the work you did. I congratulate you.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

|

Thank you so much sir for your beautiful words. Have a happy day to you too.🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Hi @enamul17

You have made a good effort when drawing your photograph, the step by step can be appreciated very well. I like the result.
Thanks for sharing, greetings and blessings.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
X
Verification date:
January 25, 2023

I invite you to join the official Steem accounts on Instagram

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Thank you very much dear mam for your great review and appreciation of my art.🥰🥰

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, linda participación, te quedo muy bien el dibujo de tu taza de té. Muy bien explicado tu paso a paso. Éxitos amigo.

Thank you so much dear sister for your beautiful words. Stay blessed.🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Your post has been supported by @astilem from team 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 26/01/2023

image.png

Thank you so much dear @astilem sister for the support. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Saludos de nada, muy buena participación.

Thank you so much. 🥰

Beautiful still life based on a photograph!

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. 🥰

You are welcome @enamul17!

Wow amazing 🤩 the final look is very beautiful you have made an amazing sketch best of luck brother

Thank you so much sister for your beautiful words. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44