SEC-S10W6 – "You also learn from mistakes.steemCreated with Sketch.

1_20230715_142056_0000.jpg
Created by canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends. Hope all of you are very well & healthy by God's grace .Alhamdulillah, I am also fine and healthy today. I am very excited about this week's engagement challenge and today I am going to take part in the community challenge. This week's topic is Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W6: "De los errores también se aprende" / "You also learn from mistakes". A very interesting topic has been given by community. So, today I am here with my article, which hope you all will like. So friends without delay let's start the main topic.

mine.PNGOn the occasion we want to invite you to reflect share and share your best experience and life lessons.mine.PNG

People constantly make many mistakes in life and after those mistakes learn from them and that learning helps them to achieve success in life. It is necessary to be fully informed before taking any action or action but we often fail to do so and make mistakes. And if we can learn from that mistake then it will be the best lesson for us.

4_20230715_142056_0001.jpg
Created by canva.

There was one incident in my life that changed my life and I learned from it. One such incident in real life will remain in my memory for the rest of my life and I have chosen it as my best lesson.I realized after it happened to me that any mistake in human life can cause such a big danger. And many times people make many mistakes due to circumstances which I did. It will remain a dark chapter in my life for ever.

Investing without knowing the right information about something and without knowing its scope was a big mistake of my life and I had to accept bad results. This incident had a really severe effect on me which was very difficult for me to bear. I later realized that it was wrong of me to do this because I have seen with my own eyes that when you get more than anything without hard work, it never lasts.I learned from my mistake and vowed not to take any action that I had little knowledge of. People learn from mistakes, and I think learning from mistakes is a good lesson for them.

mine.PNGYou can be inspired by to developed your participation by telling us what your opinion is about the phrase”’ you can also learn by mistake.mine.PNG

We all make mistakes and I believe we can learn from mistakes. Creator has given all humans intelligence but we make mistakes because we don't have knowledge and understanding about all things and I think it is normal for a human being to make mistakes. But our mistakes are not the ones that stop us from moving forward in life. It takes us back a bit in life and we can use this mistake as our strength if we learn from it.

7_20230715_142056_0003.jpg
Created by canva.

We get upset when we make mistakes and we often don't want to admit the mistake. If we have made a mistake then we must know the reason for that mistake and learning from it is a good lesson for us. We have seen many examples of people making mistakes first and then learning from those mistakes and achieving success. So I want to say that only humans make mistakes and we should first keep calm and be patient and then learn from our mistakes.

mine.PNGAnd what advised will you give to people who think mistake are failure.mine.PNG

I think mistakes are the key to success in life and people learn and become wiser from mistakes. But it's not that people make mistakes intentionally, people take wrong steps and face danger because they don't have full knowledge and understanding of the matter. Mistakes can be intentional or unintentional but everyone should learn from them. I believe that learning from life helps every person to be successful and this success is local for a long time.

9_20230715_142056_0004.jpg
Created by canva.

But if we observe different people in the society, we find that many people have ruined themselves for making mistakes in life. They felt that this mistake made their life worthless. Their main problem is that they are mentally damaged, confused, restless, impatient and feel weak. But they never thought to deal with it. So my advice is life is one but many times things go wrong intentionally or unintentionally but that doesn't mean you have to destroy your life. Instead, learn from there and develop yourself in a more indomitable way.

mine.PNGWe Will believed that all experiences makes us better and are very helpful when shared with friends?mine.PNG

Of course experience makes people better and I wholeheartedly believe that. God has given man intelligence and we use it to do various things. We do many things in our life and from that we gain experience which we apply later. Every profession man first learns and gains experience in it and later he becomes proficient in it. Some excel in one subject and others in many subjects and it depends on their learning and brain. However, after gaining experience, it is necessary to practice this subject, otherwise we may not remember it properly or forget it. So it is important to acquire knowledge, ideas and experience in our time as needed.

6_20230715_142056_0002.jpg
Created by canva.

When we share our experiences, knowledge and ideas among friends many will learn something new and if someone knows something better and new then he can share it with us and in this way we can gain knowledge from each other. Besides, we can give each other ideas on different topics and it will be easier to find the difference between good and bad which will reduce mistakes in our work. So the more we discuss with friends, the more we can know and learn from each others

Thanks to my beloved friends for reading my article.I hope you all read and enjoyed my article.. Before I finish my article I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @pelon53, @msharif & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Reconocer el error no te creas que es fácil lo logramos cuando tenemos madurez emocional y cuando lo hacemos nos sentimos libres

Loading...
 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72