Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1: Magic night

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231018_002453.jpg

Having fun with our loved one is like watering a flower it's blossom and sprouts beautiful as its life span is expanded with water. That is same with having some moments with our loved one it replenish our love, builds strong bonding

Hurray I like this topic 😍😍 follow along as I write my love story.



With which person would you like to spend a night out with? Comment

The kind of person that is romantic, loving, caring and understanding, this person is my crony. My life partner my husband man 🤩 my chocolate cream soldier. He has been so nice to me and I vowed to love him unconditionally, we love ourselves 😍🥰

IMG_20231016_205548.jpg

My hubby line of business is hospitality and this has exposed him to different places, he likes tourism and so I need to support him by always making myself available for outing and the exposure.



What would be the place, the music and the food for the night?

I will like to go to Pyramid lounge and bar at udodoma, Uyo Nigeria This is a beautiful lounge that has variety of what you want to eat and drink, it is located in my town why I like this place is because it is easy to locate and it environment is secured.

I like cool music 🎵 filled with love lyrics this type of music full in the category of blues music but my hubby will like to listen to hip hop entitled Feel by Davido a musician in Nigeria.


Feel by Davido

I don't know how to dance but I enjoy this music it lyrics and everything about it makes it unique.

For the night, I will like to eat grilled pork ribs this part is very nice to eat, you will always want to eat it or even book it down from the grill if not it will finish before night.

top-view-meat-kebab-with-potatoes-grilled-vegetables-with-sauce-board_141793-4077.jpg
Source

Before now I never like pork meat until my hubby introduce it to me and I came to like it so much. So I will like to eat this especially if it is properly done and served in a food tray, in this case other chewables will be available likes shrimp, corn etc. It makes sense



What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?

Oh this night is so special and I will like to wear something smart and beautiful, I will like to wear a top on a trouser or short with sneakers.

IMG_20231016_204930.jpg
Corolla body Benz engine!!

Hubby like this outfit so much, so I think to make the night really unforgettable I have wear what he likes. He like it when I wear shorts, so I will go for it.

Having time for our loved one is very important, it helps us build our love and bond with our husbands, we are two imperfect humans and so finding time to sit out and have fun is very necessary especially in married homes.

Polish_20231018_001817213.jpg

I will like to invite @chant @aviral123 @pelon53 to take part in this contest.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 10 months ago 

Gracias por mantener una buena actividad en la plataforma.

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Apoyado por: @adeljose

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31