SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place"

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago

IMG-20230709-WA0171.jpg
De spot luxury bar

It is my pleasure sharing my favourite place in this contest, I use this medium to invite people within my location to always stop by at my favourite place to chill and be refreshed after a stressful day.



What and how is your favourite place?

Based on my feelings as at now that I'm writing this post my favourite place is my business place 😍😍 let me hype the place small De spot luxury bar is my favourite place it is located at ring road 3 by Nwaniba Uyo close to hensek integrated services. It is accessible through oron road by ring road too, accessible through aka road by ring road Uyo.

It is a refreshments place a Luxury bar that has everything you need, we also have a swimming pool for you to enjoy with your family.

IMG-20230709-WA0173.jpg
De spot luxury bar



What makes it so special?

It is so special because my spending depends on the place, my personal needs and my family needs depends on whatever that comes out from the place and so I go there everyday so I can atleast do some marketing and sell my products so we have some finance for our daily expenses.

The place is beautiful and comfortable for relaxation, enough things to keep the mouth busy while resting then enough assorted drinks to chill man 😍 Caribbean tea available too for the hot weather. So everything available that suit the different weather.

We have our barbeque stand here, we grill fish live every day so any day you need fish just come down here for your hot yummy catfish barbeque, we grill croaker fish too.

I so much enjoyed the location of the place it is easy to locate, it is very accessible to all who wishes to stop by and patronise our business.



What do you do when you are in your favourite place?

Ah I do a lot of things there, it is my business place and so I do well to promote the place so we get enough customer to buy our goods. I do marketing to people coming in so they can patronise me 🤗🤗

Much grilling of fish done at my favourite place, serving people fish as they request, some days I do sit with friends and family to gist and have good time here.

Some gallery of activities I do at my favourite place

IMG_20230528_173349.jpg

IMG_20230602_200126.jpg

IMG_20230604_174038.jpg

IMG_20230617_195826.jpg

IMG-20230602-WA0020.jpg

IMG_20230528_173428.jpg

IMG_20230604_174018.jpg



In a brief summary tell us a memory or anecdote in that place.

IMG-20230709-WA0172.jpg

Well, it's just a month now this place was launch, but then I can never forget it grand opening day it was massive 🤠 I always anticipated a day like that so we have much sales. It was in deed a memorable one, our true friends turn up to supported us and like I said we started it well, we were very busy and that day was an answer to our prayers, we will remain forever grateful to our loving father Jehovah. I do appreciate buying and selling a lot and whenever i see business move I appreciate and wish to put up any strategy to make it move well.

I will like to invite @mesola @okere-blessing and @goodybest to share their own beautiful places with us.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Greetings friend @eliany

Excellent place to have a good time while enjoying a good meal, restaurants are very crowded anywhere, the publicity that you give to the place is very important.

Thanks for joining the contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
X
Verification date:
July 09, 2023

Thank you for your review I appreciate 🙂

What? And I have been looking for a place to chill with my friend that will visiting Nigerian soon. Thanks for mentioning me here you will see me there please how much is the swimming charges.

Ah the swimming pool is almost at its finishing state 80% once it is done I will let you know 🤗🤗🤗 pls do well to visit 👍

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg
Steem For Ladies

Thank you so much @patjewell

Wow I will soon visit this spot with my family because it seems to be interesting. You spend your time well there and even making money which is very important. Success!

That's where I want you to take me. 😘 let me go and prepare.

Haha 😀 okay BB and we will have a great time!

Yeaaah. I can't wait.

Thank you 💗💗 see you soon

Hello friend, how great is your favorite place, a beautiful place with many entertainments to enjoy with loved ones, very beautiful photos. Greetings and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65304.87
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49