-S18-W4: My selfies and me, unfailing love

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

IMG_20230823_174826.jpg

Selfie pictures are always captured from the heart so definitely you will get to know the person mood. Most times you are not always in the mood but feels like taking selfies for memory.

As an active steemian, our mode of identification is taking a selfie wherever we go. Therefore, I have so many selfies in my device and I want to write a love story while showing you my sweet selfies 🤳 photographs.

Once upon a time, I have a very loving and caring young man he came to change my life for better. And the day I said yes to him, my life was changed forever, my thinking changed, my plans changed, I sensed a matured thinking in me.

IMG_20210701_153108.jpg
My pricey and I

It was very obvious that I found that I truly loved him and he loved me more. This selfie reminds me of this day, where my love expressed all his heart to me it was emotional moment for me, it was the day I truly understand what marriage is all about.


IMG_20210723_154103.jpg
My crony and I

Oh this selfie was taken on a very special day for me, a day my love openly asked me to marry him, he planned a surprise proposal moment, oh it was a happy day for me. So because my heart has been beating hardly for him, I quickly say yes to him and that was the day my life story change forever. I felt the love but yet I was still praying to the originator of marriage.


IMG_20210918_115714.jpg
On our wedding day

On this day, we took a selfie at the end of the event of that day. Well, it was our wedding day a very important day for me. A day I finally left my parent and went with the love of my life, I took a beautiful selfie of our beautiful beginning, It was a joyful day for me. On this day my only fears was oh how will marriage be on me? The answer is below 😊

IMG_20211002_134803.jpg
The smile of love birds

Marriage is sweet and as you can see it looks good on me. On this day, I took a beautiful selfie with my golden man as he was the best man for his friend on his wedding day. His friend also start a beautiful beginning and they were happy that my hubby accepted to be his best man.

IMG_20240217_170536.jpg
Behind every successful man is a beautiful hardworking wife

On this day, we attended 25th marriage anniversary of our friend, we were highly invited to be part of that awesome gathering. It was a motivation to us and a so encouraging experiences were related which can help us grow stronger together in this our forever journey.

IMG_20220106_065341.jpg
Looking good together

On this day, we went out to do some exercise. For almost 3 years now, he has been my source of encouragement to work on my health. He encouraged a healthy living, both in diet and in activities.

Indeed marriage is a parcel, you never know what is inside your box until you open it.

In my case what will I say?

For my 2 years and 10months of living together with my crony, I will say he is in deed the best parcelled gift that was given to me. His love is true, his trust is genuine.

Being a good husband is not about material riches or handsome it is being a man who knows the value of a woman and truly love her. And you are a good husband to me, despite the ups and down we've been through together, you have remain true to me. I truly love him to the moon and back, our anniversary is in 2 months time let's celebrate love again.

I'm anticipating our 3 years anniversary, I like surprises 😃😃

Let me stop here, I believe you enjoy watching my selfie.

And what is more?

Selfie photographs is very important to take as it helps us create lot of memories for ourselves.
I will like to invite @lovinah @chant and @leidymartinez80 to take part in this contest.

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
Loading...

You are lucky to have a good and caring man that trust you, they are rear to find. Marriage looks good on you. See as you are glowing. Wisdom to take care of you home and never to make marriage look boring. Best wishes dear

Oh I'm grateful 🙏

Thank you so much I appreciate you and your good wishes ❣️

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 2 months ago 

All your selfies reflect your moods on each occasion. I can see the inner happiness reflected on your faces but what amazes me most is that your hairstyle is different in every photo. My best wishes!

Hahahaha 😆 The hairstyles is for different occasion that is the reason it changes.
Thank you for going through my post and your nice observations.

Hello madam, how are you? Only pictures can capture the moment. Thank you so much for joining such a beautiful contest and sharing your beautiful moments with us. Your selfies are really nice.

Oh thank you for your nice review 😊 I appreciate your kind words

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

Hi sis, I enjoy reading your love story, deep down I'm smiling while reading your post. I can't imagine how happy you were the day he finally put the ring in your hand but I can say you were deeply happy. I hope you continue building a lovely family with your crony.🤗
Best of luck from me..🤗

Saludos amiga. Es motivador ver cómo nos muestras las fotos de tu amado y tu, lucen tan hermosos juntos se ve cuanto se aman y me alegra muchísimo que sean detallistas y cariñosos el uno al otro. Es bonito el matrimonio y que bueno es disfrutar y guardas esas hermosas selfies que hablan de el amor que se tienen. Es un gusto que venga su tercer aniversario, deseo dicha y felicidad para ustedes.

Saludos y bendiciones gracias por la invitación 😌🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49