You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1 Week 3 | My Experience with the Diary Game: The Genesis and how it Stands | by @fredquantum

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Wow this is so unique, I love your advantages of thediarygame, the writing skills this has given you and other users is commendable. I really enjoyed this contest so much I love what I'm seeing, the diary game has benefited every users, I never knew you in person but your diary game has made me know your likes and dislikes, I always enjoy reading about your sport activities in your diary thank you for sharing your experience with us here .

Much love ❤️

Sort:  

With my experience on Steem, I am quite sure many users have enjoyed the same privileges. We call it the diary game but it has benefitted us more than its name sounds, it's not particular to only how their days were spent rather there is much more important information shared by the authors that teaches a lot.

I'm glad that you have been able to read through some of my articles before and this one today. Your time spared on this is well appreciated. Thank you, @eliany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64