Contest: SV Creativo #46 / Writer's Day.

in Steem Venezuela7 months ago

Drawing Contest!🖌🖌🖌  Design the steemit logo (6).jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Steem Venezuela Community Members!

I salute everyone in the community. Another new week, a new match topic. First of all my friends are fine. Okay, so I'll talk about the competition. The topic of today's contest is to celebrate Writers' Day. Yes, today I will draw a wonderful picture. I am very creative and have a passion for drawing. Like I said before, the reason I joined steemit was to take advantage of my drawing skills. Now I found another match game. Today I will tell you what I draw.

I came to the competition and came to draw a notebook under the title. Today's contest is Writer's Day, so I'm sure it's the most important picture. So I take different steps to draw the picture. Yes, I really like to participate in art competitions. So today's game is dead. I thought it would be good for me to get this opportunity. This is a good opportunity for me to show my skills. Ok then I will draw the picture. Before that, let's start the match by thanking @miyexi for giving us this opportunity.


Materials needed for drawing.

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet

Let's start the drawing process


Step 01 - As the first step, I took a piece of paper to start drawing. Ok I drew the first part to draw the book as a first step in starting the drawing. Now drawing the picture as a book started. 1 (4).jpg
Step 02 - In the second step I brightened the drawing so that some parts of the page were visible to complete it like a book shape. Now the picture can be shown in a very beautiful way. Yes, I completed the page parts equally on both sides while drawing the picture. 1 (2).jpg
Step 03 - By the third step, I have drawn a part that is needed for the drawing. Now I want to make a bright shape of a book, so I drew it like there are many pages of the book on one side like this. Yes, I think that the book is now complete as the picture requires. 1 (5).jpg
Step 04 - By the fourth step, I drew a few pages of the book like a hand drawn on the other side as well, leaving room to draw the feather. Now one sheet of the feather parts needed for my painting was given space. 1 (6).jpg
Step 05 - By the fifth step, I drew a feather like drawing part of a pen writing in the book. That's why I drew a quill pen because in the past, the notes in the book were drawn with quills. Well now the quill is complete. 1 (1).jpg
Step 06 - By the sixth step I had finished the painting. Well I drew the drawing from a sketch but thought of applying the required colors to it. Yes, I brightened it with black to match the colors. Now I have completed the painting. Well here is the final look of my painting. 1 (3).jpg

I wanted to show you a selfie of me with the last pull of the notebook. I will show because it is a key part of the completion. Here is the selfie with my drawing.

drwing finish.jpg


This is a nice drawing of the notebook and I would like to invite @tarazona14, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest organized by @miyexi for the Steem Venezuela community.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  

Hola amigo
me encantó el dibujo es lo que representa perfectamente el día del escritor, pues escribir es una habilidad que casi todos dominamos pero siempre hay que seguirla potenciando mucho mas y aprendiendo todos los días.
suerte en el concurso.

 7 months ago 

Hello @elegant01, you have a lot of drawing skills, the image in the notebook turned out very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35