Contest: SV Creativo #43 / Ideal landscape for vacations.

in Steem Venezuela7 months ago

Drawing Contest!🖌🖌🖌  Design the steemit logo (1).jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Steem Venezuela Community Members!

After reminding everyone in the community, I will participate in another competition in the community. First of all, I hope you are all well. I have paid more attention to steemit these days. Meanwhile, I paid more attention to the matches. So today, when I saw this competition, I couldn't wait to participate in it. So I prepared in the evening to participate in the competition.

At this time I came to participate in this competition. I picture a beach with a coconut tree as a perfect landscape for a vacation. The topic of the competition is special where the competition is organized to draw a picture stating that it is drawing a picture of a landscape. Today I am ready to start painting. Before that, let's start the contest by thanking @miyexi for giving me this opportunity.


⚫️Materials needed for drawing.⚫️

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet

⚫️Let's start the drawing process⚫️


Step 01 - In the first step I took a blank sheet of paper. The first thing I prepared to draw the picture on the blank page was to draw the lower part of the picture using a pencil. I want it to look like a very light shape so my first steps are drawn like this. IMG-20231103-WA0005.jpg
Step 02 - In the second step, sketching some coconut trees as the main part of the drawing is special here. I drew about three coconut trees on the back ground to complete the shape. Doing so is the main part of the picture. IMG-20231103-WA0012.jpg
Step 03 - The third step is to increase the brightness of the image. To do that, I added a few more parts to the shape of the drawing. It needs to be shaped in several straws. Therefore, parts of mats were added to the painting. IMG-20231103-WA0011.jpg
Step 04 - The fourth part is to complete the picture. Yes, it's a very nice sketch-like drawing, so I added some watery shapes to the lower parts to polish up the look of the drawing. These few shapes were drawn before finishing the painting. IMG-20231103-WA0010.jpg
Step 05 - The fifth step is the final step. Yes, so today's final step of painting is to make it a very bright painting. Well I added color to it. Colored parts of it with colors. Now the picture is complete. It was a bit difficult to color when coloring it but I ended up coloring it beautifully. IMG-20231103-WA0006.jpg

I present to you a selfie of my last drawing with participation in the competition. Here is the selfie with my drawing.

edite.jpg


This is my landscape drawing of a great place to spend a vacation and I would like to invite @tarazona14, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest organized by @miyexi for the Steem Venezuela community.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend, the beach is a great place to go on vacation, if there are some coconut trees to give us better shade, they also beautify the place.

The creative process is very well detailed, thank you for your participation.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
November 10,2023

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36