You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with The Diary Game +A Mirror To View My Lifestyle , by @ngoenyi

Hello @ngoenyi
Well done on your contest entry ma.
I can't agree more with all your points, they are so apt.
Sometimes I have events all lined up to write about but at times I just don't have much to share.

Upvotes are not guaranteed and as such, most users can share their diaries is sequence and they can line up without upvotes in the person's blog and this can be discouraging.

This can be discouraging too but if we truly look at diary post closely they help us to develop our writing skill.

Best wishes ma

Sort:  

I am glad you also have understood the importance of diary game. We are all active here in steemit, thanks to the diary game. I appreciate your comment dear. I will be waiting for your entry

Thank you ma
Soonest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70