Steem Venezuela - Steemit Engagement Challenge || Season3-Week4 || Fast food || By @drhira

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

GridArt_20220811_220428214.jpg
Source

Hello everyone


I am good, hope you are doing well. I am feeling very happy while reading about this exciting challenge. I love to cook different varieties of food. On daily basis, I tried to cook something different. Hence the topic is about fast food. Here is my point of view about fast food.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9vWgRk2CJ3xEvMcQ4yTz2vxRp2AkdxDZBGBS2E3f55rqsPCRzLbhfBQoroWotTybe7KZFfUregRT1T6KRRAPkTSx44cCDjk.png

"Everyone likes fast food"
Tell us your opinion about this statement.
Every person is created on its own nature and taste, and while taking considering fast food more than 70 percent will love it. No one can say no I don't like it.

I am much concerned about my health, If I say about myself I don't prefer fast food due to ftosome reasons, the main reason is my stomach is very much sensitive to hygiene detection. If I ate something which is not properly cooked I got ill. But still most people like to eat it.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9vWgRk2CJ3xEvMcQ4yTz2vxRp2AkdxDZBGBS2E3f55rqsPCRzLbhfBQoroWotTybe7KZFfUregRT1T6KRRAPkTSx44cCDjk.png

Do you regularly prepare fast food at home or do you have a favorite place?

Yeah, I regularly prepared fast food at home. My husband is a big fan of fast food, especially bun-filled burgers that I made at home. Their taste and filling are much better than in high-quality restaurants. It's saying of my husband that the bun and filling I made are tasty, juicy, and mouth-watering.

Here I prepared a burger bun with mince filled. Turns out yummy.

IMG-20220811-WA0033.jpgIMG-20220811-WA0036.jpgIMG-20220811-WA0034.jpg
IMG-20220811-WA0035.jpgIMG-20220811-WA0032.jpgIMG-20220811-WA0037.jpg
IMG-20220811-WA0031.jpgIMG-20220811-WA0030.jpgIMG-20220811-WA0029.jpg

Even when I made it for the first time it turns out so yummy and tasty. I also love to prepare fries, sandwiches, paratha rolls, roll kabab, and much more. Anything we like in fast food I preferred to prepare at home.

We have different favorite places where we eat fast food when moved out for traveling and the situation when I much busy and couldn't cook anything at home. I like chick &fire no doubt the burgers are tasty and follow the standard of hygiene also. Its near to my home.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9vWgRk2CJ3xEvMcQ4yTz2vxRp2AkdxDZBGBS2E3f55rqsPCRzLbhfBQoroWotTybe7KZFfUregRT1T6KRRAPkTSx44cCDjk.png

Are there fast food promotions in your area?

Yeah, there are many fast foods in my area. Like Mcdonald's, KFC, Chick &Fire, Pizza bite, Hunger spot, Chief burger, and Bites.

Show us your favorite fast food place and tell us the fast food prices on Steam.

Click & fire is my favorite fast food place. I like its taste and quality. Burgers and pizza are specialties of it. The burger bud is juicy and fresh.

And the amazing service is there its open from late night till 2 a.m. and free home delivery are also available.

Screenshot_20220811-200046.pngScreenshot_20220811-153810.pngScreenshot_20220811-200314.png
Fast foodprice in Pkrprice in Steem
Burger58010.3
Pizza100017.8

Here is the price list of other items. As the inflation increased rates re bit increased.

But sometimes we can spend it on our favorite fast food. Dahi Bara is also my super favorite. I must eat whenever I moved for fast food.

Do you think fast food affects health?

Of course, it affects health because in most restaurants hygiene is not taken into consideration. The use of dirty things like not proper hand washing, neither of proper washing of utensils affects one's health badly. I ever suffered from stomach aches and sometimes severe constipation after eating fast food.

As there is a huge demand for food and a rush of people and there is no proper health care awareness for chefs and staff they might become one of the great sources of illnesses like stomach issues, indigestion, flu, and cough are common.

Excessive use of oil for frying becomes a major cause of obesity and heart disease, which in turn become responsible for other diseases. There is no proper check and balance in the use of frozen products which leads to other health problems because once it's frozen the mechanism is stopped but in fast food areas there is might lack of knowledge is also a problem in making people ill.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9vWgRk2CJ3xEvMcQ4yTz2vxRp2AkdxDZBGBS2E3f55rqsPCRzLbhfBQoroWotTybe7KZFfUregRT1T6KRRAPkTSx44cCDjk.png

What are your recommendations for people who are addicted to fast food?

Addiction to anything is bad. One thing I recommend to them is counseling it may be done by family members or elder of the home. In this friends may be helpful to convince such people about the importance of healthy food.


Such people thought they are right. I will quote the example of my husband who was addicted to fast food. I thought solution and tried to make his favorite fast food at home in an air fryer so that I can give him healthy eating.


Now he is very happy and stopped eating fast food outside. He said if I can eat delicious and healthy food on less budget while staying at home why do I go outside for unhygienic food?
So this strategy may be adapted try preparation of fast would be my suggestion to addicted people.


Awareness of healthy food with all vitamins and minerals should be told to addicted people. Once they will aware of healthy food and also a variety of all food items are needed for the body, it would be great to stop them from excessively eating fast food.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9vWgRk2CJ3xEvMcQ4yTz2vxRp2AkdxDZBGBS2E3f55rqsPCRzLbhfBQoroWotTybe7KZFfUregRT1T6KRRAPkTSx44cCDjk.png

Conclusion


Fast food is quick service of food for students job holder and for whom wo can not cook at home in some situations. But we should not have addiction, because excess of everything is bad.

I invite my friends @marlyncabrera, @deepak94, @f2i5, @mrsokal to participate in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bueno amigo, por lo general tenemos la costumbre de buscar lo mas fácil, y a medida que comemos comida rápida con frecuencia nos volvemos adictos a ella, pero algo que realmente es importante es el cuidado de nuestra salud por lo que la comida rápida con frecuencia no es muy saludable, asi que cuida tu estomago amigo, la salud es primero.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
11August, 2022
 2 years ago 

Hola amiga si verdad que es difícil conseguir a alguien que diga que no le gusta la comida rápida la mezcla de tantos sabores juntos es algo que no se puede comparar y mucho menos deja de comer.

Que bueno que cuides de tu salud amiga, un exelente lugar el que nos muestras.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

 2 years ago 

Saludos! Cómo tú dices, muchas veces es preferible preparar nosotros mismo esa comida rápida que tanto nos gusta, ya que así podemos comerla y disfrutarla, estando 100 % seguros del que fue cocida con todas las medidas de manipulación de alimentos.

Exitos en el concurso...

Yeah its true it would be hygienic.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

hello @drhira friend, I think that pizzas and hamburgers are the favorite fast food in the world but it is very important to be careful with excessive consumption.

Excellent post my friend.

I really like your point of view about fast food excess of everything is bad and air fryer is a best solution that you shared your personal experience it's a nice replacement of unhealthy /junk food in your life's 👍👍
Good luck for contest 💕💕

Well, that habit of preparing fast food is most common because it's good and economical, but it does not mean they won't attend fast food places and sporadically, and that is what I think you do too,

Taking care of our health is important, although can't food is delicious but we should learn to eat less because of the harm it can cause.

Thanks for sharing
Greetings and blessings

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @ashkhan

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79