You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father" ! Why did you leave us? 😭

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

Greetings

I am very sorry to read your letter to father no doubt he is great man but he left house and after passing many years did not come back to home.I pray he would be fine but I can under how painful time was for you which you brought up without your dad and you still facing it I truly understand your pain.

Good luck

Sort:  

I am sorry to interrupt you but he was not great man. He left my mom, he left us when we needed him. Because of him, we had to face many problems and still we are facing because he damaged our base. So I hate him.

اس طرح نہیں کہتے وہ پھر بھی اپ کے والد صاحب ہیں میں اپ کے دکھ کو سمجھ سکتی ہوں اور جس تکلیف سے اپ کی امی اور اپ لوگ گزرے ہیں یا ہمارے معاشرے کی ایک عالمناک کہانی ہے لیکن اللہ پاک نے اپ لوگوں کو کامیاب کیا ہے اور اپ کی امی کی اس میں بہت کاوش ہے اللہ اپ کی امی کو سلامت رکھے امین

Thank you for your kind words. Allah will support me once .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66