SEC-S18-W4: My Selfies And Me|Lovely time with my doll in hot weather

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum everyone how are you doing I hope everyone is great and enjoying their amazing time with family. I am also good today I am again here to participate in another exciting contest hence it's super favourite of ladies yeah men also because everyone love selfie SEC-S18-W4: My Selfies.

Beige Gray Minimalist Family Photo Collage.png

With the technology of cell phone inventions I guess everyone loves selfie and if I talk about myself I I never miss a single chance to take pictures and selfies hahaha, mostly I have to take selfies because my camera is not so good and the selfie is little bit more absolutely fine here I am going to share selfie of mine and my beloved doll with you I hope you like this.

Snapchat-711423262.jpgA beautiful selfie of me and my love

This selfie I have taken few minutes ago when me and my doll feeling hot weather and I thought why not spend time in a beautiful way.

I take out my phone and ask my doll to a picture with me mostly I don't why she avoid pictures and make such funny gestures just I captured it.

You can see in this picture she is looking so lovely but her mood was not to take a selfie with me Although i try to capture and it turns out really so beautiful.

Moreover I decided to take few another selfies just for the contest because normally I don't have the enough time and mostly my cell phone busy with my doll but I request her to give it me for few moments and I captured if you selfie.

Snapchat-164150862.jpgA selfie of me in good mood

Well every picture has its own story today I capture these pictures because I have done my haircut few days back and I want to save it in my memory.

Later on I will enjoy it and also other fun with the hot weather is really awesome and every moment should be enjoyed actually I was enjoying the warm weather with my beloved doll and also taking selfies.

Snapchat-1677863040.jpgSnapchat-1614995523.jpg

In my view there is strong emotions attached with each selfie and itself is story behind it, when we saw it later its not less than fun and lifetimes memories.

B612_20210704_084512_687.jpg

I have taken this picture few months back I truly loved it its not only a selfie but complete story of my traveling.

Its all about my today's post.

I loved to invite my friends @jannat12, @m-fdo and @mdkamran99 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi Dear Sister ! MASHALLAH, all the selfies are great! But I especially love the ones with your doll. The expressions on her face are so cute!

May Allah bless your daughter with a long and happy life. And may her future be filled with joy and success.

I send my best wishes for your success in the contest.

Thank you so much for such beautiful comment

Loading...

Hola amiga, tus selfies quedaron muy bonitas a tu muñeca le gusta se divierte haciendo caritas graciosas para cada selfie.

Es una buena manera de pasar tiempo juntas y olvidarse del calor.

Exitos en este desafío

Yeah it was awesome while parents spending time with kids, it gave fun and Happiness, thank you for such a lovely feedback

I admire the selfie with your doll, beautiful, you selfies depicts beautiful moments, thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you so much for your valuable comment I appreciate your time.

You are welcome

Hola amiga. Cómo dices en una selfie hay una historia detrás de ella. Te vez hermosa con el corte de cabello, a los niños le encanta hacer mueca en las fotos, mi hija es así, es su manera de divertirse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30