SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father"

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

Hello friends and family how are you doing I am good, today I am had to take part in another challenge hence the topic is really good SEC-S18-W3: "Carta a mi padre"//"Letter to my father".

GridArt_20240607_132604921.jpg

Abu you left us 5 years ago and there is not a single day when I didn't miss you, life has no charm without you, everyday which is passed gave me more burden of life.

IMG_20240607_130830_902.jpg

I couldn't understand life would be very challenging for me after you, my younger brother and sister they looked at home how I stand with them.

You take Care of all of us but I tried my best to take place and give them better future Nd they didn't feel they are alone in this universe I always follow your rule of role to be good with them and others.

السلام علیکم ابو جان میں خیریت سے ہوں اور میری دعا ہے کہ اللہ اپ کی حالت ہر کروٹ کو جنت الفردوس کے اعلی مقامات میں جگہ دے اب وہ اپ کی کمی زندگی میں کوئی بھی پوری نہیں کر سکتا اپ کو غیر
ہوئے پانچ سال ہو چکے ہیں لیکن کوئی بھی دن ایسا نہیں ہے جب میں نے اپ کو یاد نہ کیا ہو اپ نے بہن بھائیوں کی ذمہ داری کا ایک بہت بڑا فریضہ میرے کندھوں پر ڈال دیا ہے اور میں اپنی طرف سے پوری کوشش کر رہی ہوں کہ اس میں کسی قسم کی کوئی غفلت نہ ائے تاکہ اپ کے سامنے مجھے کوئی قسم کی شرمندگی نہ ہو

IMG_20240607_131134_257.jpg

اب وہ مجھے اندازہ نہیں تھا زندگی اتنی مشکل ہے اور اپ کے بغیر اتنی تنہا ہو جائے گی مجھے نہیں لگتا کہ اپ کے جانے کے بعد میں کبھی دل سے مسکرائی ہوں یا میرا کوئی دیکھ خوشیوں مرا گزرا ہو میری زندگی میں ایک بہت بڑی خلا گئی ہے جو شاید کبھی بھی پوری نہیں ہو سکتی ہے

لیکن میں نے ہمیشہ اپ کے بتائے ہوئے اصولوں پر عمل کیا ہے جس طرح اپ نے میری تربیت کی ہے میں انہی طور طریقوں کو اپنی زندگی میں لے کے چل رہی ہوں اور کبھی کسی کی دل ازاری نہیں کی میری کوشش ہوتی ہے کہ ہمیشہ دوسروں کے کام ا سکو اور یہی مجھے اپ نے سکھایا تھا

ابو جیسا کہ اپ نے مجھے کہا تھا زندگی میں کبھی بھی اپنی چادر سے بڑھ کے پاؤں نہ پھیلانا اور اپنی محنت سے اگے نکلنا میں دن رات محنت میں لگے ہوئی ہوں تاکہ میں زندگی میں ایک اعلی مقام پا سکوں اور اپ کی نظروں میں سرخرو ہو سکوں اللہ پاک کا شکر ہے دونوں چھوٹی بہنوں نے تعلیم حاصل کر لی ہے اور ہمیں کوشش کر رہی ہوں کہ وہ اچھی ملازمت حاصل کر سکیں اور کامیاب زندگی گزار سکیں

IMG_20240607_131956_196.jpg

ابو میری اللہ سے دعا ہے کہ وہ اپ کی مغفرت فرما دیں اور جانے انجانے میں کبھی میں نے اپ کا دل دکھایا ہو تو اللہ تعالی مجھے معاف فرمائے اور اپ کی قبر کو کشادہ کر دے اور اپ پر اپنی رحمتیں نازل فرمائے

IMG_20240607_132116_305.jpg

ابو مجھ سے ناراض نہ ہوئیے گا میں کبھی اپ کی قبر پر نہیں ا سکی میرے اندر اتنا حوصلہ ہی نہیں ہے کہ میں وہاں ا سکوں میرا دل اتنا بڑا نہیں ہے کہ میں اپنے باپ کو اتنا دور دیکھ سکوں لیکن میں اپ کو یاد کیا بغیر کبھی نہیں سوئی

Your beloved daughter

Hira

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @Jannat12, @m-fdo and @mdkamran99 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hola amiga
Es difícil cuando ya no tenemos a nuestro padre a nuestro lado.
Sin embargo te dejo una responsabilidad de cuidar a tus hermanos menores y seguro estaría muy orgulloso de ti

Thank you so much dear friend for kind comment yeah i am trying up to my best level.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Saludos amiga!

Siento mucho la muerte de tu padre. Que bueno que has seguido todo lo que te inculco para poder cuidar a tus hermanos, estas haciendo un buen trabajo al enseñarles todo aquello que aprendiste de tu padre. Se ve que era un padre abnegado.

Te deseo éxitos en el desafío de la semana.

Yeah my sister I am trying to teach my siblings up to best level so that they may be successful in life, thank you for kind feedback

You are strong and You are doing your responsibility and look after them so you your abu's soul is satisfied and always give you blessings that you are walking on his path.

Amen, I am trying my best to fulfill my responsibility up to my best level. As its their prayer who enabled me to do this.

Yes, He is with you and give you power and blessings and that's why you are able to look after all things and I am sure he is happy now to your work and nature.

 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Siento mucho que ya tu papi no esté físicamente a tu lado y, lo digo de esta manera porque él sigue estando junto a ti solo que de otra manera ya que, vive en tu corazón y mientras lo recuerdes de una manera hermosa, te fortalecerás con su legado.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Hi

Parents are in our heart forever and they always do prayer for our good, that's why life us moving in.

Blessings

Se nota que tu padre dejo en ti huellas de amor, y también de dolor con su partida.

De alguna manera, ellos se van físicamente, pero se quedan por siempre dentro de nuestros corazones.

Me encantó leerte. Nos seguiremos leyendo.

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Thank you for support

Hola amiga. Su padre a formado un ser bello, debe ser duro su proceso pero si le puedo de decir que una parte de su padre siempre la acompaña.

Saludos. Bendiciones.

Yeah father always take special care of their children and wanted to see them successful in lives.

Regards

drhira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62