SEC-S18-W1: Tell a Story with your camera [Love of daughter for home town]

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago

Hello Friends and family how are you doing, I am good. I always feel pleasure to take part in the engagement challenges and I just loved the topic SEC-S18-W1: Tell a Story with your camera.

In present era we just loved camera and photography and hahaha if I see myself I couldn't miss a chance to take photos few clicks are really mind blowing and had special place in my heart.

Snapchat-979126092_1.jpg

My doll love for my home town

Well here I going to share the story of my one day when I was traveling to see my mom after one year my home town is very far from my home and it takes around 10 hours to reach there.

I started my journey and no body can judge the level of my happiness and joys its knew only to me what a daughter felt when she is going to see her parents after long time.

IMG_20240429_074255_118.jpg

My home town

The view of my town from car mirror, as my destinations was getting near my eyes filled with tears how much we have to bear being daughter even we couldn't see our Parents on our wish.

Snapchat-1369239922_1.jpg

she is enjoying village beauty

Thanks God I reached to my homeland everyone seems so happy to see me and Perhaps I couldn't judge the level of their love for me.

My doll seems much excited and blessed she said nano I loved your town its very beautiful I wanted to live there for few days, everyone do love her on cuteness.

She moved to the fields have a good Tims there wheat harvest was on going and she enjoying there for few moments you can see the joys on her face.

Snapchat-230921109_1.jpg

My doll in my fields

She played with buffalo and just wanted to love all these things. When I lay on bed I felt I didn't do properly sleep from one year. I met my family and felt internal peace and found really life is with parents.

Snapchat-1121746463_2.jpg

My doll ready for tractor ride

My doll ride on tractor played with cows and goats and I spent two days with family more love and care.

Daughters always loved their parents more than anything either I am staying very far from my home but their love is my heart beat for forever.

Its all about my today's post.

I loved to invite my friends invite @f2i5, @suboohi and @jannat12 to participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Thank you for support

Hi, @drhira yes , your adorable daughter and your comfort zone home place is all time favorite and now became popular on Steemit because of sharing beautiful clicks of them with us. I wish you good luck to win contest.

Loading...

Your home town looks so beautiful and it seems is already dry season in your home town whereas in Nigeria we are in rainy season. Your baby girl look good. Good luck to you.

I can understand your happiness very well because I am also very happy when I want to have my nano village and there is a different joy of going to Anu's house and when we people miss making at all because she But we have a lot of fun because my uncles, aunts, grandmothers and many people are sitting there and they are really looking home. MA SHA ALLAH your daughter is cute. GOD bless her. Wishing you a very best of luck for the contest

First, your camera is a good one as the quality of your pictures is very bright. I enjoyed reading your story. Good luck to you ma.

Your happy journey to your hometown started with your daughter, I can feel the happiness when you're about to see your mom after a long visit and most especially your little girl is very happy. The view of your town doesn't look bad and I can see you're living happily. This little guys very happy and I can see it in her face. Thanks for sharing your post and I wish you all the best..🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63