SEC-S13W1– “Magical Night”.

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

Hello my cordial greetings to everyone how are you doing, i am feeling very happy while taking part in the contest that is SEC-S13W1– “Magical Night”. Well few nights are really magical full of joys and happiness.

1.- Who would you like to spend a night out with? Comment.

I would love to spend this magical night with my family that is my doll and husband, because together we had alot of fun and joys with my doll. When we are together we wanted to enjoy every moment and making it memorable.

IMG_20230814_212825_189.jpg
My beloved family

I choose my family because i loved them and in this busy life its often hard to manage time for beloved ones, such occasions are made special while we are together and have celebrated it.

2.- >What would be the place, music and food for that magical night?

I loved hill station especially Murree its romantic and beautiful placea, the calming of the nature, its beauty all are mind blowing, the chirping of Birds would be music as it soothing my soul and i feel very comfortable when i will be there.

IMG_20231018_211020_376.jpg
I am in Murree

Hill station gave us inner peace of soul and we forget everything and we just forgot everything, i wish i remained in that moment and making it really memorable for my life.

What your look be like for that unforgettable night?

Well i am simple guy and like decency, because it gave me good look and my husband liked it too. Normally at hill station i wear Qameez shalwar with doppta full eastern look its look perfect and also easy to move anywhere.

IMG_20231019_124814_445.jpg
my simple look which i liked

This is all about my today's post and I would like to invite my dear friends @ashkhan, @m-fdo and @suboohi to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hola amiga Me gustó tu participación veo en ti a una persona mágica en sí misma soñadora donde la montaña es tu preferida siempre con una paz interior ya por ahí vas ganando porque la magia la traes tú y y solo una persona que se complementa consigo misma puede proyectar esa felicidad y esa magia que irradian los ojos de quien la ve.

Te deseo mucha suerte y éxitos en el concurso

 10 months ago 

Hi @drhira

The best company for a magical night is your family, with them you can create beautiful and unforgettable moments.

As a suggestion, I remind you that it is important to write at least 300 words, this is so that your publication is more complete.

Muchas gracias por participar en el desafío, te deseo éxito.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
1/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 20, 2023

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31