SEC-S10W6 – "You also learn from mistakes"

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Hi esteemed members of beautiful community hope everyone is blessed and healthy i am also good. Today i am going to participate another wonderful contest and honestly topic is mind blowing like always "SEC-S10W6 – "You also learn from mistakes".


What your opinion is about the phrase "you can also learn from mistakes"?


No one is perfect in life despite of all efforts we do mistakes and you know when we are more concerned or precautions we do more mistakes.

From these mistakes i have learnt that these are for my correction, whenever i do mistake i moved one step a head in my life it means that these are life lessons for me and saved me from big troubles. I can not denied from the happening of mistakes as its part of life either daily or off and on.

decision-fatigue-concept-illustration_114360-8909.webp
Source
I believe on this phrase and i have opinion it comes in life to show more beautiful pathways of life and distract us from the things which are not good for us. For the moment we feel that why it happened with us but in later life we got a good lesson from the mistakes which is definitely life saving.


My experience


Well if i talked about myself i thought i do several mistakes in my life but honestly i tolfmd you these are due to my intension and i always knew i am going to do it and what else i can face it its better understood for me.

Like i knew if I don't put the alarm on i can not wake up on time but still i thoughtbi can wake up and it happened i wake up late and missed the important assignments asnd you know i didn't feel much regret for it because its due to my mistakes as i over estimated the things and then suffered it much.

When the matter gone i promised myself i will correct myself ohoo but huan being are like tgat we can not get lessons from the life mistakes.

One of the most happening mistakes is what i often missed the iron of my dress and thought I will do it in the morning after my breakfast and truly speaking at that morning there is no electricity availability and i moved without itonrd my dress and i often i felt ashamed due to my mistake but still i didn't get lesson from it.

But now i am mature enough and understand the value of time and these mistakes would not be happened in my life as i have got much lesson from it as the insult and insecure i feel after doing mistakes its much good to avoid it in future.


What advice would you give to people who think that mistakes are failures?


mistakes-quote-with-vintage-ornamental-frame_23-2147605451.webp
Source
Mistakes always gave us patgways to move forward and truly these are new guidelines of lufe which always show us the right pathway for bright life and these are also indicated that we are trying to be best in life despite of all hurdles.

I would must say mistakes are not failure these are the steps which move us more forward in life. We should learn lesson from the mistakes and learnt a lesson that we can be more successful if we avoid from it.


Conclusion


I would like to say mistakes never let me towards failure rather i become more stronger and get a good lesson from it.

I can not deny from it that mistakes never happened it gave me more power for life.

20230711_231729_0000.png
Source

Its all about my today's post i would like to invite my dear friends
@m-fdo
@subhooi
@inspircion to take part in the contest
.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Very true! Mistakes are inevitable and they actually help us grow and learn. It's important to embrace them as valuable life lessons and use them to avoid bigger troubles in the future.

You are right dear brother mistakes are part of life.

Blessings

 last year 

Los errores no son fracasos, solo nos enseñan a comprender que no somos infalibles, que cada acción necesita un aprendizaje. Tanto los errores como los aciertos nos inculcan experiencias para ser cada día mejores en lo que hacemos. No podemos creer en ningún momento que estamos exentos de los fallos, porque no nos comportamos como máquinas especializadas, sino como seres humanos que se pasan la vida aprendiendo... Éxitos, amigo.

 last year 

Saludos @drhira, que buenos saber que has aprendido de tus mismos errores que no son tal pero si dejan una bonita enseñanza.

Gracias por participar.


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#Club5050
1/1
Steem Exclusive
yes
1/1
Plagiarism Free
yes
1/1
BOT Free
yes
1/1
Free of AI Content
yes
1/1
Quality of content
yes
1/2
Markdowns
yes
2/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
yes
Verification date:
July 16, 2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56