SEC-S10W3– Tribute to a father, a hero

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Hi esteemed members of Steem Venezuela community, how are you doing inam feeling immense pleasure about another interesting contest topic Tribute to a father, a hero, without any doubt father is always hero of a daughter. I would like to tribute to my abu.

GridArt_20230620_094534053.jpg

I have no words to say you tribute infact i could not return your single day. A father which is pillar of his home who knew very well how to run his house and take care of his children. Who is ready to do infinite love with children without any conditions. Abu you never cared your personality and do work hard for us.

Abu no one can replace your infinite love, you are not in this World but still I can feel the warmth of your deep love. You never feel me to be alone in my life your support is always with me.

You you did a lot of hard work for our education and it's just because of I am doctor. From my childhood to till age you are with me i have never found a person such dedicated in his life as you are. I have learnt alot from your life.

IMG_20230220_170624_974.jpgIMG_20221012_075301_170.jpg
My doll with his dad he became kid with his doll and had immense love

When i want to become doctor no one was ready, but it was your support with me and i have completed my doctrate without any hurdle. Abu sonetimes i thought your love was so pure and infinite i never felt anyone can harm me or can say any abuse words to me.

You are my hero and no one can replce your position in my life. Although my husbnd loved me, when i see his love with my daughter i can feel he is like my father. He is very concerned about his daughter.

"I miss you abu
Noone is like you
You have infinite love with me
You are not in this World but i can still felt the warmth of your love
Your love is deep shadow for me
"

This is all about my today's participation in this contest. I would like to invite @liasteem, @ashkhan and @suboohi to take part in this contest.

I miss you abu

All images are my property.

@drhira

Sort:  
 last year 

@drhira, Your father "Abu", your hero, an admired man who was always by your side, encouraging you and supporting you unconditionally.

From what I see, you graduated in medicine and he was your inseparable companion during that career.

And although he is no longer in this world, the memory of him and his love is still alive in your mind and heart.

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
7.5/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 20, 2022

Ho @drhira
Very emotional and heart touching bolg you share about your dad ,yes it's 100% true no one can replace dad,s position in life ,mostly father more co concerned about there daughters like yours .
Will try to share my participation soon
Good luck and many prays for your dad may Allah grant high place in heaven ameem

Dear every father is a hero for their kids as you show your husband is like your father I mean the love he gave to his daughter seems like your father given to you which is very amazing things because every daughter needs a man who was resemblance to his father . Best of luck dear ✨🙂

 last year 

Hola @drhira, un gran homenaje para tu padre escribiste, expresado todo tu amor por él, te enseñó muchas cosas para bien como la educación y estudia y tener una profesión en tu vida, se que no es nada fácil cuando los padres se mueren y ya no están a nuestro lado nos dejan un vacío en nuestra vida. Pero tiene esos recuerdos que viviste con él .

 last year 

Que hermoso relato 🥹🥰😍 emoción que hace erizar mi piel, leyendo tan bonito mensaje dedicado a tu abu como cariñosamente le llamas.

Un abuelo es un ángel terrenal que Dios le mando a sus nietos sin duda son los más consentidores y lindos.

Felicidades y muchas suerte.

You are absolutely right they are greatest blessings of Allah almighty no one is like them.

Estimado amigo hermosa dedicación a tu padre que sin duda alguna fue pilar fundamental crecimiento en tu desarrollo y que hoy su amor te acompaña y es el elemento que te fortalece para seguir adelante. Cuando siembras amor en tus hijos es algo que cosecharás toda la vida y aún cuando no estés ese amor surtir efecto y será el aliciente para aquellos por quienes diste la vida y a quienes amaste con el alma y es el resultado que puedo verlo de tu padre.

 last year 

Hola amiga!

Lindo homenaje hacia tu padre, fue un hombre que estuvo contigo en todo momento incluso durante tu carrera de medicina, tu padre siempre se preocupo por ti como la mayoría de los padres que quieren lo mejor para sus hijos.

Fue un placer leer tu participación. Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62