SEC-S10W2– Happy Stories

in Steem Venezuelalast year

_20230612-163955.png

Hi beautiful people of Steem Venezuela hope you are doing great and enjoying your life I am also good. I am feeling very honored while taking part another beautiful contest organized wonderful community hence the topic is incredible like always that is SEC-S10W2– Happy Stories.

Happy moments that you have spent.

In life there are certain moments which are really unforgettable and we can't forget it in our life and whenever we memorize the always become sort of pleasure in life. if I discuss the happy moment that I remember most is the wonderful surprised tour of Murree pindi point with my husband.

Although i visited Murree many times but i can never enjoy the joys of pindi point chairlift which i liked most. When we surprisingly reached there you can not imagine the level of my happiness and more interesting it was the day of our wedding anniversary.

_20230612-123320_1.png_20230612-123229_1.png

The joys were doubled and my husband bought the ticket as we reached early morning so we got tickets. More exciting thing was that i have to enjoy the joys of chairlift for the very first time with my husband.

_20230612-123249_1.png

The life was feeling very blessed as we were going to spend some beautiful moments together.

What did they talk about, what music did they listen to, dance to or just enjoy the moment?

Well!!!!at that there was only was the calmness of the nature and its beauty. The music was only the sounds of birds and hahah my shriek voice as i was feeling scared while sitting for the first time in the chairlift.

_20230612-123542_2.png

I love the moment I spent with my husband it was one of precious moments of life because the real happiness is when we are with beloved person.

Tell us any anecdote you have because as we know there is always a special moment that stays in our minds.

The all tour was full of joy for me and every moment was really special and precious for us. Because there was no thoughts no worries and we were enjoyed the surprise tour alot.

The people were cooking food and enjoy the weather and its beauty and making the moments memories for their life. I captured it as i love it.

_20230612-123430_1.png

From your point of view, what is happiness and how do you seek to achieve it?

Happiness is some kind of joys, fulfillment, contenment and relaxation we felt internall.y. When we feel really peaceful from the heart with our beloved ones and thought there is nothing more beautiful than this.

Screenshot_20230612-123636_1.png

As when i was with my husband i thought life is beautiful than anything else. We have to create chances to live happy because life is too short to enjoy.

So, in life whenever i got free time i never waited for anything and enjoy the joys of surprised tours it may short or long journey sometimes.

Its all about my today's hope you like and share your feedback with me because its my support.

I would like to invite my dear friends @m-fdo, @ashkhan and @suboohi to take part in the contest.

@drhira

Sort:  
 last year 

@drhira, A beautiful walk that you enjoyed with your husband, seeing nature and feeling the peace and tranquility of the place.

The chairlifts are a tourist attraction that many people will surely visit, since through it you can enjoy a walk through nature, listening to the song of Los pajaritos.

When you are with your loved one, everything is beautiful and of course for you it was immense happiness, since you were with your husband.

The companion of your life, with whom you share the joy and happiness of living.

They are a cute couple, congratulations

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 12, 2022

Thank you for lovely comment, yeah we enjoyed walk through nature, it was amazing

Woowww! You are really beautiful, I enjoyed this environment so much, I like nature it is always refreshing to be there to enjoy the breeze, birds voices. The serene environment is good for having good moments together.

Wishing you success 😃

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos amiga.

Ciertamente que los paseos en pareja don mi emocionantes y nos hacen muy felices sobre todo cuando se está enamorado.

Ir a un bonito sitio y disfrutar de todas sus atracciones nos hace muy felices y veo que usted y su esposo disfrutaron muchísimo su paseo por ese lindo lugar .

Buena suerte y éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Cada día que pasa es un día para disfrutar lo bello de ella, ir viviendo momentos felices nos llenan de mucho regocijo y estos recuerdos son los que nos acompañarán por el resto de nuestras vidas.

Vivió momentos muy bonitos en el interior de esa inmensa naturaliza y lo mejor de todo es que lo disfrutó al lado de su esposo.

Dios bendiga su matrimonio.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Wow MashaAllah, What a beautiful sight.
InshaAllah, Just after I get some money I will visit this place too.
@drhira Looking at these views, you must have had a lot of fun.

Yeah i have thank you for lovely comment

Sweet things are settled in my neck Keep Always Happy

 last year 

Wow, you reminded me of my own visits to Kasmir, Nainital, Mussorie, etc. I have visited almost all hill stations in my country and (many abroad) but enjoyed them more when my loved ones were around me. You have some nice memories with your husband. My best wishes, Rub Rakha.

Sebuah pengalaman dan perjalanan yang sangat indah bersama suami anda.
You are right that happiness can only be achieved with the peace and tranquility of our souls. Happy means happy and joyful.

Good luck in this Challenge my sister 👏

 last year 

Hola, es hermosa la vida , cuando compartes momentos lindos con el ser que amas. Felicidades @drhira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37