SEC-S18W5: Photographs and emotions with insects and plants.

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago
1000031233.png

Greetings to all,

All friends, Happy Monsoon from my country. I have been enjoying the beautiful view of nature for a few days now. The exquisite beauty of nature fascinates me. So I have come to you with my emotional photography based on nature.

Let me first say that I love to plant saplings as well as take care of animals, birds and insects. That's why you can enjoy these scenes in emotional photography too.

IMG_20240621_132524.jpg

Through this photography I have tried to show two scenes where my emotions are hidden. First of all, being united in this revolution is like hanging out with my childhood friends.

Those days I can't get back even if I wanted to. Moreover, the friend of that time was a selfless friend. But nowadays, as we grow older, we also seem to be becoming selfish day by day. It was not our priority in childhood to have any interests hidden somewhere, our priority was to do a job and therefore to join a group.

Secondly, I have presented group pictures of ants because ants like to live in groups. You will be surprised to know that an ant can carry ten times its own weight.

Although many small insects appear, they do their work in groups, i.e. collect food, which is why they can remove a large column of food in a short time. Moreover, Tripura is not lazy in nature. Ants are aware of their future which is why there are more arrivals in summer and winter.

IMG_20240621_132615.jpg

This is a dragon fruit tree that I planted last year. Today the tree is very big and I am waiting, I know when this tree starts to give me fruits.

I believe in hard work and work. I have purchased many dragon fruits from the market for my family where I have spent a lot of money in the past year as well.

That's why I decided to plant dragon fruit trees. Hopefully I won't have to buy dragon fruit from the market next year. Because I have planted more than half a hundred dragon fruit trees.

I hope to meet my family's needs and sell them in the market as well. This picture is very emotional and happy for me. Because from the tree planted by my own hands I will get fruit and earn money from it.

What I mean by this picture is that hard work is never in vain. One has to work hard and if done in the right way then success is guaranteed.

By planting such fruit trees we are able to meet the needs of our own family as well as take the fruits in the market. I think these are my duties as an ideal citizen of the country.

IMG_20240621_140246.jpg

Many people call these plants weeds in our village. But I don't think it's right to make negative comments about something without knowing it. Also God created every plant and animal life which is very important for the earth.

If one sees these works in his area, he can pick them up carefully and plant them himself. Because the saliva-like substance of this plant is very effective in stopping the blood at the wound site immediately.

I am so happy to participate in such a beautiful topic. @dhira , @jollymonoara and @memamun are invited by me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36