“¡No te olvides de Jugar!”

in Steem Venezuela9 days ago (edited)

Hello to all my steemian friends

Contest: Don't forget to play!!@inspiracion in Steem Venezuela

Today through this competition we are going to talk on the topic "Don't forget to play".

I think, it means that we should keep ourselves busy in the right place, always remain active, and keep doing some good work. So that we can keep our health healthy, and do not become a victim of stress.

kid-1241817_640.jpg

source

If we do not have any work or do not have any means of earning, then we get disappointed. To keep that disappointment at bay, we should keep trying continuously.

What all do we not do to keep our health good, we eat healthy things, take a healthy diet, sometimes we have to take healthy supplements as well if needed.

Just as we consider it necessary to eat well to stay healthy, in the same way playing and being active is also very important.

cards-416960_640.jpg

source

I believe that when we go to the gym and sweat for hours on the machines, then being active in any sport can be more beneficial than that, through sports we can get more benefits than the gym. Any sport is very helpful in strengthening our physical and mental health.

Nowadays, seeing the speed at which our busyness is increasing, negativity is also surrounding us.

To deal with these situations, we adopt different methods, like watching TV, using mobile, due to which we remain sitting at one place for hours. Sometimes we eat our favorite food more than required.

If instead of all this, we join some outdoor game, or give our time to the game played at home, then playing will give a positive feeling in the body, due to which depression and stress will also be relieved.

I also keep doing something or the other in my free time. Like sometimes I dance, sometimes I play with children, sometimes I play carrom board or ludo, or sometimes I sit down to do some art.

In this way, when we are busy, negativity does not dominate us.

man-3720740_640.jpg

source

That is why it is said that "do not forget to play".

Meaning always stay active. 😊

I hope and believe that you all liked my post.
I invite my 3 friends. @krishna001 @mvchacin @paholags

Thanks for reading my post

@dipi2024

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Greetings friend!

Yes it is very important to keep active, this brings us life, health, plus what we feel when we do a kind of team game is very rewarding, emotions, adrenaline live a thousand, and we all end up very united.

Excellent participation.

Thanks for the invitation.

Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment on it.🌹

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 8 days ago 

Hola @dipi2024, cuando somos niños sabemos perfectamente cómo jugar y queremos estar siempre jugando, y al crecer muchos de nosotros lo vamos olvidando, perdiendo la alegria que cada día trae consigo, si logramos conectar con esa esencia fresca que encontramos dentro cuando jugamos con la misma libertad y alegría de cuando éramos niños.

Gracias por participar en el concurso, bendiciones 🙏🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33