Naturalistic drawing

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Hi friends... After a long time I got a little break. I will take this little break productively and share an important post with you all. Today I am going to put together a small post about nature. I am very happy to participate in this contest. I am not very good at drawing.

But I wanted to paint nature as best I could. And thought to share some thoughts. So friends, let's get started
Many thanks to my friend @hive-193637 who is the #owner of the #Steem #Venezuela community who is hosting this contest.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Nature is a collection of all living and non-living and physical objects around us. Further, this can be defined as something related to or similar to the natural world. Nature is clearly a combination of certain characteristics such as the shape or form, quality, size, etc. of something definite or indefinite. Characteristics vary by occasion and approach.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Friends, this picture is one that has been drawn in my mind. Ever since I was in school, whenever I had the opportunity to draw a picture of the environment, I have drawn such pictures. Nature is our surroundings. Many rivers, streams, lakes, reservoirs, roads, fields, plants, trees, houses. real estate and the sun and the moon all belong to nature. So when I get a chance to draw a picture of the environment, my heart tells me to draw a picture of all these things.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Today I used some materials that nature produced for this drawing. I will mention them below.
A paper
A Pencil
An eraser
A cutter
A footstep
Colored pencils
The raw materials required for the production of these were obtained from this nature itself. Therefore, I said at the beginning that I used the materials of nature to draw this painting.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Nature is vital to human existence. The environment provides us with air to breathe, drinking water to drink, food to eat, and materials to build our homes and infrastructure. Opportunities for fun and relaxation, a sense of connection to something higher than ourselves, and spiritual nourishment. It also provides many other less tangible benefits.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Does any living thing exist in this world because of nature. The properties that are required for an organism to live exist in these natures. In fact, whether it is something living or non-living, it is created and destroyed in accordance with nature and according to the need of nature.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

I have presented a description of nature as I understand it and according to the knowledge I have learned. Before finishing this post, if you have any knowledge to gain by reading this post, definitely add it to your life. Also, I have the ability to share some ideas about the way you feel this nature. I would like you to share a post about nature with us. If you like, add it to the steemit platform.

Friends, @sewminisilva @dragonsilva96 @beatrizleon57 invite you to participate in this contest. Greetings to all my friends. Hope to meet you in another post.

Sort:  

Por fin amiguito @dilums, esta invitación si la acepte y ya hice mi post, antes que me quiten el internet, mil gracias por estar pendiente de mi. Hiciste un lindo dibujo naturalista, donde dejas ver un riachuelo, con una casita, árboles, una calle con sus carros y un precioso sol, felicitaciones!!!

I think nature is all about the environment around us.And thank you very much for commenting on my post.

And I am very happy that you accepted my invitation and participated in the competition. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Many thanks for commenting friend.I am very happy with my post choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69