Contest: Macro photography #92 by @davidmarkgeorge

Hello everyone, I am much excited to be among the participants in this lovely contest topic. Much thanks to the organiser @miyexi for bringing on this contest topic.

Macrophotography is a type of photography that involves the capturing of images in a bigger form. Macrophotography is an act most photographers take on to make objects, humans, animals and nature to be boldly seen showing thier properties in most cases.

I really enjoy photography from the onset, capturing almost everything I get in contact with mostly nature, humans, objects seeing beyond just capturing but beauty beyond borders.

Human face Macrophotography

People don't really enjoy a close shot of thier face but here is a photo of my sister edited in black by me. It wasn't hard to capture this particular Macro photo, I took my smartphone closer using the zoom ×2 tap on the camera.
Macro photography helps in showing the properties of a particular shot.

1697128846821.jpg

Macro photo of a toy car

Macrophotography is so simple of beautiful especially when the viewer understands what you're passing down. I tried out making a toy car looks like a normal street vehicle surprisingly it came out like I imagined.

1692870223870.jpg

Dung Bettle

Cow dung feed on cow waste rolling them into thick balls. Here is a close shot of a cow dung rolling a cow shit to a considerate size. I love more about the Macrophotography because it speaks more about a picture.

1690298895092.jpg

Thanks for going through my entry.
Inviting...
@imohmitch
@johnmitchel
@onlyonefave

The mitchels on the photos is my photography watermark

Sort:  
 last year 

Interesting macro photography images, where to highlight the features of your protagonists

Remember that the three images for the contest must be from a single specific point.

Thank you for participating, greetings and blessings!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
No
Verification date:
October 17,2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48